Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refill July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from petersburg, VA United States  
best juice on market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30mil Liquid July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nanixrdz from ,  
Loved the product just went to high on the liquid I got strong and it's spicy I'm about to place an order for the lightest strength :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
Regular user of this product, good flavour - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Always the best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've found July 12, 2014
Reviewer: HB from Arlington, VA United States  
Been buying this for a few years now. When I use e-liquid, this is the one. I've tried others - usually because I could get a much bigger value-type bottle from other vendors- but they never quite hit the mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I've been doing business with Magic Mist for over a year and they always provide excellent service. I've continued to use their menthol flavor above everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping & excellent products July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Da from Knoxville , TN United States  
Free shipping really makes ordering from Magic Mist a great deal. I usually receive my order in 3-days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco 18mg flavor June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Tomlinson from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I received my shipment with no problem at all. I was very happy with what I got. I wish I had known what was in the product before I did buy it. I DO prefer not to buy liquids with propolynine glycol in them. I have problems with them irritating my throat.  Please put the ingredients on your website. Or did I just miss that ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. No chemical smell like some other brand June 15, 2014
Reviewer: camille reynolds from pensacola, FL United States  
(s) do.  There is a way not to lose the last part in the bottle. Use a pin at the bottom edge. Just be careful. There's a lot left in there, don't throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items