Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 63
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist tobacco eliquid September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Mild throat hit and good tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liguid September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
E-liquid has mostly natural ingredients like cocoa extract, vanilla and taste very natural. I like the fact that you can get it in different nicotine strengths or no nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco flavor e-liquid September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I mostly buy e liquids. They are the best on the planet. Been buying them for long time and magig mist is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Product is good, but shipping thru USPS has delays in your processing center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julio Martinez from Syracuse, NY United States  
Didn't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pruduct Review August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Quartarone from Hampstead, NH United States  
All the Magic Mist products the I have used at quality products, all functioned properly and very good pricing compared to other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tobacco juice August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Chris B from Dover, DE United States  
I have found that The Magic Mist's formula for juice (both tobacco and menthol) is the most flavorful I've tried.  It doesn't taste like antifreeze, as some others do.

My only complaint is that they seem to have a discount sale the week AFTER I place an order. LOL

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.

We are running the Labor Day sale until September 6th and the discount can be used as many time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 0mg August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
The labeling is the same as 6mg indicating the ingredients still containing nicotine. Thought purchasing 0mg meant there is no nicotine

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any confusion Ms. Douglas.

Our Magic Mist 0mg cartridges and 0 mg e-liquids do not contain any nicotine.
Since we have the same packaging for all our e-liquids, the packaging might still mention -nicotine- as an ingredient even on 0mg e-liquid bottles.But 0mg  e-liquids do not have any Tobacco extract.
We have updated our website accordingly .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items