WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excells at service and product May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
I am rarely treated to the level of service provided by Magic Mist.  They make me feel royal.  I am always supplied with extras to my orders.  Since the product isn't cheap I find this amazing.  I also find the products well priced and competitively priced.  It's also a wonderful product and by changing you usually don't have to restock all the equipment.  Thanks Magic Mist you couldn't be better.
Denise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice flavor and vapor May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoyt, KS United States  
nice flavor and vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Issue Solved May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grove City, OH United States  
I bought 3 of these batteries to replace Green Smoke brand batteries. Straight out of the box, I used one immediately without charging it first. It worked for about 20 mins, then quit. While it was working, the drags felt like there was no resistance and it was just like sucking in air with no smoke. I then tried to charge all three batteries and found that the light on the end of the batteries did not come on while charging like my Green Smoke ones did. I figured that was how it was supposed to be so let them charge for about 3 hours. After 3 hours on charger, none of the three batteries were charged and I have been unable to get them to charge since I bought them..
***EDIT*** Magic Mist contacted me after I wrote the original review and sent me 3 new batteries with an actual Magic Mist charger. They all worked well and now, two months later, they are still working and charging. Changed my rating because of the great customer service and them fixing my issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odessa, FL United States  
As always a great product with a great taste at a great price. And the couple times I didn't order my regular order by mistake they noticed and contacted me before shipping. Top notch across the board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Solomon Masembwa from Aldie, VA United States  
The service is always solid and timely. Products are delivered on time and quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Njoy ecigs April 28, 2017
Reviewer: diana fonseca from Staten Island, NY United States  
Great tasting, long lasting, quick delivery and prices can't be beat!!! Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my cartridges!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great flavor and wonderful service . I am a long time customer and as a former smoker these items have assisted me in dropping the stinky and  expensive cigarette habit as well as improved health .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
You won't find better quality, taste and price any place else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service April 27, 2017
Reviewer: glen ackerman from chicago, IL United States  
i accidently ordered the wrong mg  mm called to verify my order when was really nice of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a great experience April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Meghan LaBonge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I can count on you to get my order and get I to me quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items