WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valuable Find! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service.  Great prices.  Fast shipping.  Customer service is right on the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic replacement June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
So happy to have found the Magic Mist Cartridges to replace the Logic that I had been using for awhile. Logic cut back from 5 to 3 cartridges in a pack and those seemed to last much less recently than in the past. I'm still able to use my rechargeable Logic products. The Magic Mist is a perfect fit...compatible with the Logic rechargeable battery, more product for the price of Logic, and gives me the benefit of still using an ecig with a great taste. Magic Mist----happy to have found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easylto use and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Zeman from KANSAS CITY, KS United States  
My mother had been complaining of throat burn from her V2 18mg cartridges.  She tried these Magic Mist ones at 6mg nicotine (lower than her originals) and it solved the problem..no throat burn.   She did prefer the Magic Mist V2s from the original supplier,  as the newer ones had a more robust vapor density that seemed unfamiliar to her from previous regular smoking experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 31, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Always happy with magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service ever! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Bradley from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I bought new batteries and they wouldn't work and I was so upset and emailed the company. They called me and walked me through how to fix my problem. Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch May 31, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great taste, large selection and the best prices anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the BEST May 31, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..QUICK DELIVERY,,AND LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES.I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES..THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy I found Magic Mist May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Davidson from Butler, PA  
I am so glad I found these cartridges as a replacement for Green Smoke cartridges.  Green Smoke changed about 6 months ago when they were bought by "big tobacco".  These cartridges last longer, taste better and cost less and I recommend these to anyone who is considering changing.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items