WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First rate product September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Paxton Freeman from Odessa, FL United States  
Always a pleasure doing business here. Great product, great price, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even at only 6mg, these Cartridges work reallwell! September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I took up vaping to help me over the hump of quitting smoking and it's been a good decision. As for the Bristol cartridges, I like them a lot. Even though I'm new to this, I find they give me basically the same experience as smoking...except I'm not! I really like the tobacco flavour and the cartridges produce a good amount of vapour. (I should say that the cartridges from the new supplier are far superior to the old supplier. After trying to vape with the old ones, I just threw them out!) I also tried out the menthol and even though I didn't smoke menthols, the cartridges are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridge review August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beatrice from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
The Bristol 18mg cartridges have a great flavor and fit perfectly onto my Clean Cig battery.

The only down side is, that in about every 12-15 packs you may get a blank cartridge, but even with this it is still cheaper than many other cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service August 5, 2017
Reviewer: AJ B from Dallas, TX United States  
I have placed a couple of orders from Magic Mist and both times, the deliveries have arrived in 2 to 3 days and if I have questions, they have been very accommodating.  They even called me on my last order to ask me if I had ordered what I wanted - I had ordered the incorrect item.. Now, that is customer service.  And, their products are terrific...Thank you Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Battery July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Cee Cee from Fortuna, CA United States  
Magic Mist is so easy to order from and always here on time,i have never had to send anything back,love this web site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartomizer.Refills and Batteries July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockton, MA United States  
I like the products.  I order by phone.  Customer Service is Great and my orders are shipped the same day and arrive  intact in a few days.  The Magic Mist Menthol Cartomizer fills come in 12mg and 18mg strengths, among other strengths.  My only complaint would be, they don't come in 14mg or 16mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 24, 2017
Reviewer: ec2b from Mt. Airy, MD United States  
Incredible customer service (which is sorely lacking in most companies today).  Very pleased with purchased product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than OEM June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
When I run out, I'm always disappointed when I have to use OEM cartridges - they lose their flavor quickly and usually only 3 or 4 out of a pack of 5 will work. Bristol cartridges have a really cooling minty flavor and last much longer than OEM. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible Cartridges June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
This is my second order with The Magic Mist and both times, my package arrived within 3 days and am most pleased with the product.  Magic Mist is a great company with great customer service.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
👍 May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from Lake City, SC United States  
Customer service is top notch. Good crowd of people here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items