Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always fast and easy to order March 27, 2018
Reviewer: gloria thorn from vaughn, WA United States  
Always fast and easy to order, and always gets to me fast.very happy with this site and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartilages March 27, 2018
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Quick delivery. Great taste. Consistent quality. Great customer service. Best price around. I’ve checked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston  
I am hooked! I've tried many brands, hands down Magic mist is number 1. I get menthol and tobacco Geneva cartridges and I'm always satisfied. If i run into a problem, they fix it asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service and Product March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Crystal Schultze from Meridian, ID United States  
I received a call from Magic Mist letting me know my order was back-ordered and that there was a similar product to what I ordered.  I went ahead with the revised product (Bristol) and was very pleased with it.

I commend you on the excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
I cant say enough about how awesome this company is weve been ordering for over year shipping is always extremely fast consistent customer service is wonderful I highly recommend them thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
These are the best cartridges out there. They last a long time and have a great flavor and vapor. I would recommend these to anyone who vapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Billy from Columbus, MS United States  
Good flavor, works with the green smoke battery and is refillable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 6, 2018
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
They work very well very happy with magic mist .bin buying from you for years and will be years to come also .!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then Mistic March 6, 2018
Reviewer: CYnthia ABrams from BLuffton, AR United States  
I just love Magic Mist! Their cartridges last 2 to 3 days longer then Mistics. Plus I can get 0 nicotine that Mistic doesn’t have. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Billy Lantis from Petersburg, NE United States  
The cartridges came just in time. They are a good match to the batteries and DO last longer than the mistics. They have all been fully charged an no duds in the batch. You can expect to receive more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items