WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carol A. Kessler from Allentown, PA United States  
They are very close to the V2 cartridges.  I prefer the longer cartridges even though the smaller ones were ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mom of 6 from Bettendorf, IA United States  
As a former V2 customer I was so happy to find Magic Mist. I first tried MIG, they were terrible. Took a month to get my order.
Magic Mist order was received in 3 days. Great customer service and awesome cartridges. Long lasting! Very Satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Riley from Houston, TX United States  
Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mist cartridges December 1, 2018
Reviewer: James Estep from Alexandria, IN United States  
We love these. Taste good and each cartridge last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quality and Customer Service! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges better than v2 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Berwick, ME United States  
Magic mist cartridges better than v2 and the shipping was faster than v2

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges Magic Mist November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Big O from Charlotte, NC United States  
Since V2 went out of business, I found Magic Mist compatible cartridges and I am pleased to say the flavor and value are excellent. I have tried the tobacco flavor and I will now try the menthol. The cartridges are larger and I think the flavor is better than V2. I would recommend them to anyone who uses ecig cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2018
Reviewer: jason yancey from stephens city, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Davenport from Crossville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges November 26, 2018
Reviewer: KELLY DRAPER from SOUTH OGDEN, UT United States  
Although you do not get the exact same flavor with these cartridges, they are an excellent substitute for the V2 classic batteries.  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items