WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service May 18, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
As usual, my order was great. Shipping was too.

This company has kept me from tobacco for over 5 yrs come the 28th of this month.

During that time I have RARELY had a problem, and those few times I did, their customer service was beyond outstanding.

If you haven't tried this company and its product yet, I STRONGLY urge you to do so. They are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very close to the original May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Levine from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Definitely prefer the new cartridges to the old for flavor and for how long they last. In fact two of the old version didn't make it through an entire day. But as they were samples I really can't complain. The new cartridges were much like the Green Smart originals and when I need a re-order I will be glad to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refillable cartridges May 17, 2017
Reviewer: william salamone from norris town, PA United States  
great product ( great service )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happg May 17, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good. May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ari R  
Shipped a lot faster than I thought, I've bought two deluxe kits so far, one for my mother and one for me and we both love the products. Will keep purchasing from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback on all items in your order May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
5 Stars!!! Recommended to all!! Best company and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LaPine Oregon  
I had been getting my cartridges from greensmoke before I found the magic mist website and I'm so glad that I did because yours are cheaper and they last longer and yours have much better tasting. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Green Smoke alternative by far!!!! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ex -Green Smoke user from United States  
I have been a Green Smoke user since 2009 and have watched them get more and more and more expensive, but last much less time as they originally did.  One cartridge used to last  for more than a day, but in the last year I was going through 3-4 per day!! I tried Magic Mist and one cartridge lasts for 24 hours. I couldn't be happier. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 11, 2017
Reviewer: DooDack from Alamogordo, NM United States  
These cartridges are actually better than the name brand ones.  They last longer and don't leave an aftertaste when they start to empty.  I prefer these and the price is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The CE5 aromizers May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
They work fantastic and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items