Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dracut, MA United States  
first time using

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow. March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from ,SC  
I could not believe how much longer these lasted than the standard mistic cartridges. I can use about one per day. I ordered two more packs. Staff was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greensmoke Compatible March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda from AZ United States  
So glad I found you!  Placed and order to make sure your products are in fact compatible.  So glad I did!  Looking forward to doing business with you.  Great service.  Great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always fast shipping March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
Long time customer...always arrives quickly and order correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent customer service March 15, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I truly believe this small company should be teaching big companies on how to operate. Their product is good, their value good, their customer service is outstanding.
Should you ever have a bad cartridge in a pack they replace it,without question.
Their work ethic is awesome. So I'm happy to support them!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great price and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Good quality; wish they had some "flavored" ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I have been buying from Magic Mist for several years and always been very pleased.  Any problems have been fixed quickly and completely fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Willyu from Too close to Philadelphia  
I couldn't get a step down from 1.8mg with my previous supplier. Magicmist gives me that option with the Logic® compatible silver series tobacco flavour carts. Good pricing and responsive customer service. I could however, do without the hint of cocoa. It's all good though. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liquid March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Rice from Dewey, OK United States  
Excellent Juice Not sure just what else I can say--

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items