Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Committed Customer February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Maggie Williams from Ellenwood, GA United States  
I have been using the Magic Mist liquid to refill cartridges that I used with the traditional e-cigarette.  I recently switched to a tank & mod set up (which I completely adore).  I have no problems whatsoever with Magic Mist liquid etching the polycarbonate tank - and the flavor is even more awesome with this new delivery system!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Underwood from new haven, KY United States  
This oil tastes great and is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Middleton from Mohegan Lake, NY United States  
Smooth taste at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Arthur DeSmith from Independence, OH United States  
I use this for the EGO set, works great, good menthol taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MM E- Liquids January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
They are great and the price is great here!! Highly recommend if you like E-cigs as much as I do! Magic Mist company is great, quick Shipping, and always helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Like flavor. Works well with new EGO series.
Price is fair for product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 27, 2014
Reviewer: durthea Cockrell from Stamford, TX United States  
I like the tast of your liquids wish you had more kinds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shipping & product's on the web January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have tried several brands of my favorite juice Menthol & find Magic Mist to be the best of them all & I have tried a lot. Price is also fair along with the shipping. As long as they keep their prices fair I will stick with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cruzr_Guy from VA, United States  
This is for me the key to economical vaping.  I've just received my second order of it and am quite pleased.  Reloading cartridges takes a bit of time, and the taste is not Natural American Spirit, but the safety improvement alone is worth it to me.  The e-liquid allows many many uses of cartridges and really stretches their cost out.

Add to this The Magic Mist superior service I've received and you have one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Juice January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
I love your product it is has the best taste I have found.  I won't use any thing else.  Keep up the good juice.  Shipping is always fast.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items