Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast-Fast-Fast December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
One of the reasons I continue to buy from Magic Mist is the fast response to my order & the super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E Liquid December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
This is one of my favorite E liquid I have ever tried. I have been ordering it since it came out. So, 5 stars guy!! It gets here when I order promptly and I am very satified with it. The price is right as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid 30ml December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Fast service.  Easy to refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
money saver December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
The liquid is such a cheap alternative to real cigarettes that you must be out of your mind to not give it a try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid .6% (30ml) December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
BEST DEAL to refill xartridges. TThe taste and satisfaction is identical to the 3 pack "NEW" cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic 30ml refill December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I like the products.  I like being able to refill the cartages. I like the service.  However I'm not pleased with the battery life.  They seem to totally die to early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, IL United States  
Great product , great value, will continue to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol 12 December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I now have 2 local ecig shops close to where I live and have sampled their Menthol and prefer the Magic Mist over them. I hope Magic Mist doesn't change their flavor like other companies do (new and improved) LOL Thanks so much for your excellent service Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist E-liquid December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I have been very happy with Magic Mist Menthol E-liquid! It is so convenient to be able to fill my E-cig whenever i need to and the flavor is perfect!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stellar service December 15, 2013
Reviewer: dr from tn  
Although I own a competitor's ecig, I regularly purchase my liquids from MagicMist. Why ? Outstanding service. I can order from Mist and usually have my product in hand before the other guys process an order. The Mist has "earned" my business. Great job MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items