Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol 6mg December 14, 2013
Reviewer: anonymous from TN United States  
Will purchase again.  I really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Execellent December 12, 2013
Reviewer: John Johnson from Scandia, MN United States  
I use this to freshen my cartridges. Your  service is top shelf. Always fast delivery and correct order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-Liquid December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
The best Menthol juice I have found anywhere on the net. A little bit expensive, but no choice if I want the best. A shame they don't have Paypal though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value December 11, 2013
Reviewer: RS from Sullivan's Island, SC United States  
Thank goodness for Magic Mist in general and the E-Liquid available through them. I save lots of money by refilling blank cartridges using this E-liquid rather than buying pre-filled cartridges, the tobacco flavor taste is good, and it has helped that the nicotine level available ranges all the way up to 24 mg. I have been off deadly tobacco cigarettes for two years. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lou Van Ackern from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the fast service that I receive from your company.  I can' believe how quick it gets to me.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy G Romeo from Blacklick, OH United States  
Excellent....Great taste, good vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liquid December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Streety from Houston, TX United States  
My first time trying ELiquid.  Very pleased.  I have bought other products from The Magic Mist and have not been dissappointed in the product or S/H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid December 8, 2013
Reviewer: R W Cox from New York United States  
Great flavor and plenty of vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Flavor December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have looked far & wide to find a decent Menthol flavor E-Liquid. I bought your small bottle & finally found a decent Menthol, so now I have ordered the bigger bottle, Thanks Magic-Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
EXCELLENT product to REFILL cartridges while SAVING on the COST of buying as many cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items