Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 63
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 27, 2014
Reviewer: durthea Cockrell from Stamford, TX United States  
I like the tast of your liquids wish you had more kinds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shipping & product's on the web January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have tried several brands of my favorite juice Menthol & find Magic Mist to be the best of them all & I have tried a lot. Price is also fair along with the shipping. As long as they keep their prices fair I will stick with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cruzr_Guy from VA, United States  
This is for me the key to economical vaping.  I've just received my second order of it and am quite pleased.  Reloading cartridges takes a bit of time, and the taste is not Natural American Spirit, but the safety improvement alone is worth it to me.  The e-liquid allows many many uses of cartridges and really stretches their cost out.

Add to this The Magic Mist superior service I've received and you have one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Juice January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
I love your product it is has the best taste I have found.  I won't use any thing else.  Keep up the good juice.  Shipping is always fast.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no weirdness January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
This is a great liquid (tobacco flavor) that tastes and burns clean.  No bizarre flavors in this which is why I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Billie Stevens from Riceville, TN United States  
I love this e-liquid!  It's not too harsh and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mm-e liquid January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I think it's the best the best tasting to menthol liquid I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lack of supplies January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Why has the battery portion of the ecig been unavailable so long.  I've had to order through another company.  Also, I needed a charger for my cig to hook into my USB and could only get one with a car charger, which I do not need.  Also had to get that through another company.  I'd like to be able to order mist and all my accessories from one company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Mak from Independence, MS United States  
Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 17, 2014
Reviewer: James Reynolds from bristol, IN United States  
good tasting product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items