WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 last longer and saving money. October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I am thrilled with my purchase! I won't buy my cartridges anywhere else. Definitely last longer and saving money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really pleased October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waltham , MA United States  
I’m actually really pleased with both the quality of your product and the timeliness and proficiency of delivery. I’m pretty new,  so need a little more time to provide a reliable assessment. But I don’t plan to explore any other options at this point. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 highest quality October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Broshar from Carmel, IN United States  
The menthol ciro cartridges are absolutely the best!!!  I’ve been ordering them for months. The are of the highest quality and I think have a much better flavor to them and they last TWICE as long as the original. The customer service is splendid & shipments arrive early or on time and the price is half of what you’d pay at the store. Customer forever!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Battery October 26, 2018
Reviewer: James M. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Regal E-cigs are no longer made. This battery is identical to the original and is working great, even fits my Regal charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Micah Taylor from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
This works great very happy with it. So far no failure.  Many refills so far.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist E-liquid October 26, 2018
Reviewer: James M. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Good quality liquid. Tobacco flavor is really close to a cigarette. Good product for quitting smoking, working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Magic Misf October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Lindberg from Sonoma, CA United States  
I have been using Magic Mist refills for approximately one year as  replacement for my Green Space Living refills an am totally pleased as to the quality of the product and the cost savings. Magic Mist has only one shortcoming, and that is their limited flavors. While they have an excellent choice of flavors in their juices, they have only the two flavors in the refill cartridges -Tobacco and Menthol.I like both flavors but would prefer more choices. And in the service department they have no equal! I get my orders promptly and usually a few free refills with each order. I highly recommend Magic Mist to all who use ecig refills,as they will have one that replaces your present product. With substantial savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol cartridges October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from Andover, KS United States  
LOVE IT! Only wish I'd of ordered earlier! This is a NO BRAINER!  Love that I save money & the convenience of having it delivered to my home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NJOY Compatible cartridges are great! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love the fact that you can select these cartridges in varying nicotine levels. And best of all they are easily Refillable with a removable top.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items