WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Micah Taylor from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
This works great very happy with it. So far no failure.  Many refills so far.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid October 26, 2018
Reviewer: James M. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Good quality liquid. Tobacco flavor is really close to a cigarette. Good product for quitting smoking, working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Magic Misf October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Lindberg from Sonoma, CA United States  
I have been using Magic Mist refills for approximately one year as  replacement for my Green Space Living refills an am totally pleased as to the quality of the product and the cost savings. Magic Mist has only one shortcoming, and that is their limited flavors. While they have an excellent choice of flavors in their juices, they have only the two flavors in the refill cartridges -Tobacco and Menthol.I like both flavors but would prefer more choices. And in the service department they have no equal! I get my orders promptly and usually a few free refills with each order. I highly recommend Magic Mist to all who use ecig refills,as they will have one that replaces your present product. With substantial savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from Andover, KS United States  
LOVE IT! Only wish I'd of ordered earlier! This is a NO BRAINER!  Love that I save money & the convenience of having it delivered to my home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY Compatible cartridges are great! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love the fact that you can select these cartridges in varying nicotine levels. And best of all they are easily Refillable with a removable top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Robnett from Davenport, IA United States  
these are GREAT...love the nicotine free option...thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to fill October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
This is easy to fill and does not spill everywhere. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this battery for compatibility with my Green Smoke system along with some cartridges.  The battery and cartridges turned out to be better quality than Green Smoke.   So I have jumped ship from Green Smoke to the Magic Mist system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable vaping rules! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin S from WA United States  
Great green mint flavor. Very natural tasting. Bottle is easy to squeeze. Affordable vaping rules!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Prompt delivery (actually sooner than expected). Exceptionally satisfied with the starter kit...will be a long time customer I am certain....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items