Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist flavor is better April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i only ever tried the menthol from Juul but after trying this version, I dont think i'll be going back. Just a much cleaner flavor in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from las vegas, nv  
Bought this because juul was out of stock and it was a good deal overall..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great alternative April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago IL  
They taste great and are a great alternative to the JUUL pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality cartridges April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Smalley from Canton, GA United States  
Excellent product, speedy shipping, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridged April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
They're great and extremely lonh lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Cartridges April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I find these very satisfactory. They are well worth the money. Last loads longer then the V2 originals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metro Cartridges April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hudson from Hampton, NH United States  
Your service and product is excellent! The cartridges fit the Metro battery perfectly. My girlfriend was very happy as she continues to not smoke real cigarettes.
Please keep these 0 nicotine cartridges available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my magic mist vaporizer April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Eddie Gomez from Fairview, OR United States  
Could not be more happy with my purchase from Magic Mist. It’s going to finally keep me away from cigarettes. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to smoke April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Not.harsh and love the menthal flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than V2 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Kidd from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent carts and usually in stock. These carts last longer and imo have a better taste. Finally found a company that returns emails. Great service guys, keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items