WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but could be better March 20, 2015
Reviewer: A D from Chicago, IL United States  
The hard, white plastic end caps are just too difficult to get off the cartridges. I really liked the softer caps before this change was made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo - blank cartridges February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blanchard, OK United States  
Very happy using these with the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 compatible works perfectly January 30, 2015
Reviewer: David C from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I like the refillable cartridges since I don't have to keep on running down to the local smoke shop anymore for a few packs of the non-refillable cartridges anymore.  I like the color of these cartridges too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I really like these cartridges.  They go perfect with my new batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
x January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than what I am accustomed to... December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
This is my first, short experience with Magic Mist blank cartridges and so far I wish I had tried them sooner. I have been using a different brand that has become hard to get so I opted to try something new out of urgency and they are great. They're a fair price, they seem to last longer than the other brand, they appear to hold more than the other brand and they draw easier which provides a better smoke and battery activation. My hope is that they don't cheapen them with time and good sales and good reviews. The only thing that would be an improvement is if one of the the silicone protection caps were twice as long as they presently are.
Had Magic Mist waited a little longer to ask my opinion this would hopefully be a 5 star review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Vertigo - Black December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Bell from Sedalia, MO United States  
These blanks are so much better than the v2 blanks.  I have ordered on two occasions and today have placed a larger order for this product.    Service with Magic Mist is top notch.  You get what you paid for quickly and the site is fantastic.  So many options to handle your account.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just reviewed this today December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I reviewed this this morning before I went to work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistake December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
First of all I made a mistake and really did not want blank carts. SO I called the staff at MagicMist and since they had not yet shipped it they were very professional about changing the order for me to Vertigo 24 mg cartridges which I get every month or so. These carts are the closest I have found to tasting like a true cigarette and being a 45 year smoker its exactly what i was searching for. I have searched and purchased carts for  years before trying MagicMist's carts and finally found the exact cart that satisfies my past addiction to actual cigarettes. My own Doctor even said he was happy that I quit smoking analogs. This is the best e-site I have found online and I have been and purchased from many of them but never found one this great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using Magic Mist V2 compatible blanks November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Knoss from Chaska, MN United States  
The old carts were ok and the center wire for better vapor is an interesting idea, but the liquid drips down into the hole too easy.

The new ones in the shrink wrap are great. The tank volume is perfect. They hold up equal if not better than V2 brand blanks. I'm able to get a good vapor. On the 3rd refill so far with no sign of degradation.

The only down side is the cap. Hard plastic is easily destroyed when the caps are so tightly inserted. I had to use a small screwdriver to get the included caps out, breaking them in the process.

I've had to use rubber caps from my old V2 blanks to continue using the new ones.

With the significant stock issues V2 is having, this is a great time to gain new customers. I'm tired of having to wait weeks for an overnight shipping order due to lack of stock from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items