Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistake December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
First of all I made a mistake and really did not want blank carts. SO I called the staff at MagicMist and since they had not yet shipped it they were very professional about changing the order for me to Vertigo 24 mg cartridges which I get every month or so. These carts are the closest I have found to tasting like a true cigarette and being a 45 year smoker its exactly what i was searching for. I have searched and purchased carts for  years before trying MagicMist's carts and finally found the exact cart that satisfies my past addiction to actual cigarettes. My own Doctor even said he was happy that I quit smoking analogs. This is the best e-site I have found online and I have been and purchased from many of them but never found one this great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using Magic Mist V2 compatible blanks November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Knoss from Chaska, MN United States  
The old carts were ok and the center wire for better vapor is an interesting idea, but the liquid drips down into the hole too easy.

The new ones in the shrink wrap are great. The tank volume is perfect. They hold up equal if not better than V2 brand blanks. I'm able to get a good vapor. On the 3rd refill so far with no sign of degradation.

The only down side is the cap. Hard plastic is easily destroyed when the caps are so tightly inserted. I had to use a small screwdriver to get the included caps out, breaking them in the process.

I've had to use rubber caps from my old V2 blanks to continue using the new ones.

With the significant stock issues V2 is having, this is a great time to gain new customers. I'm tired of having to wait weeks for an overnight shipping order due to lack of stock from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to refill July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I like these a lot. I can refill them several times before disposing of them. It would be great if carts that held more e-liquid were available for purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank cartos fit the bill May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love using these blank cartos, I can load them up with whatever flaor I want, and I get to use them quite a few times before I have to replace them. Thy are a hit with me. Keeping a supply of them on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Vertigo May 6, 2014
Reviewer: charzie from Union Grove, WI United States  
really haven't used this long enough to rate well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 2, 2014
Reviewer: from , new hampshire  
Excellent cartridges use them daily

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Vertigo February 26, 2014
Reviewer: James Salers from Pelham, AL United States  
I prefer these latest carts more than the one I have ordered in the past. These carts are longer and last considerably longer between fillings. The only thing I dislike is that the caps are now a hard plastic and are a little difficult to remove. The other carts had a soft rubber cap and were easier to remove and put back on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and at a great price January 23, 2014
Reviewer: JUDITH HIRSCHMAN from MOUNT VERNON, NY United States  
No matter what type of ecig you have, magic mist has a compatible filter. They would just as well as the name brand filters, are much cheaper and are delivered in a very timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
They are easy to use and I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges compat. with white cloud January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Chester Daggett from Hollywood, FL United States  
FANTASTIC!  To buy these from WC is well expensive...but these from MagicMist are PERFECT and they hold enough e-liquid to last me all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items