Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than blu ! December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
these screw on refills taste way better than Blu-ecigs !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick response December 12, 2016
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Magic mist has always answered my questions over the years that I am ordering from them very quickly. They have a great company and a great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product. Works perfect with Greensmoke December 9, 2016
Reviewer: John Seger from ..Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love these. They are 100â„… compatible with Greensmoke, and work great. I can fill them around 10 times before they need replacing. Hits really good, and depending on what ejuice you like, delivers great clouds of vapor and delivers a great throat hit. Great value using these, and gives the cigalike user more choices without having to switch to mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry and Bananna December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampstead, MD United States  
Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-filled Tanks for NJOY Vaping Battery - 3 p December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Oglesby from Dubuque, IA United States  
Very good. Smaller that Njoy but a great price and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have tried December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from shelbyville, KY United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Batteries December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from shelbyville, KY United States  
Better than the source brand - high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist tank December 1, 2016
Reviewer: judith larson from columbia heights, MN United States  
Soooo much easer then  to fill these. No mess or leaks.  Just fill and go. Window shows how much e liquid is left,no guessing.  Filling  is fast and easy.  Best way to go.  I am 74 years old and   I found these quick and easy.  You will love it  thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist tank November 30, 2016
Reviewer: judith larson from columbia heights, MN United States  
Soooo much easer then  to fill these. No mess or leaks.  Just fill and go. Window shows how much e liquid is left,no guessing.  Filling  is fast and easy.  Best way to go.  I am 74 years old and   I found these quick and easy.  You will love it  thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid November 30, 2016
Reviewer: judith larson from columbia heights, MN United States  
Magic mist has the very BEST e liquid  ever. You have to try it.  Very smooth, none of that harsh feeling from mostof the e liquid out there. Try it once and you will really feel  a the wonderful difference.  I have tried many other e liquids, this is the  greatest. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items