WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and at a great price January 23, 2014
Reviewer: JUDITH HIRSCHMAN from MOUNT VERNON, NY United States  
No matter what type of ecig you have, magic mist has a compatible filter. They would just as well as the name brand filters, are much cheaper and are delivered in a very timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
They are easy to use and I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges compat. with white cloud January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Chester Daggett from Hollywood, FL United States  
FANTASTIC!  To buy these from WC is well expensive...but these from MagicMist are PERFECT and they hold enough e-liquid to last me all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Vertical Caromizers on the Market! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: N. from CA United States  
I've tried more expensive cartomizers which were junk. After 3yrs vaping, I've found Magic Mist Carotmizers are the absolute best!

Customer Service (which I've only needed one time), is as fantastic as their products.

PS. Great auto batteries too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 14, 2013
Reviewer: mark shutt from saint augustine, FL United States  
Love magicmist!!  The cartridges last much longer than any other that I have used in the past.  Saves a lot of money!!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
a diffinite delight June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I ordered the kit and had been vaping the clean Cig.....Once I realized that the battery for the Clean Cig from MM was not only twice the battery but the carts held more e juice and the flavor unique. No 'nutty' flavor I see described other places. I've got another person who wants to buy a kit and hopefully two more. These last longer and if my experience is anything like this with a replacement situation, I can't imagine the 'brand' batteries and carts they offer as this company got my business because I did initially order a replacement battery and carts for what I was using....and paying too much for. I WILL be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo blank cartridges May 29, 2013
Reviewer: ebf from new york, NY United States  
Great! Would buy again, very cost effective, and good vape production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Vertigo Cartridges December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Roger from Kokomo, IN United States  
Works very well!!  Most cost effective.  Service and shipping is the best.  Thanks MM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous