Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 battery
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges combatible with Cig20 batter May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I would highly recommend Magic Mist for any of your eCig needs. They supply a quality product and very reasonable prices. They have a large number of compatible Cartridges and accessories, combine that with quality, price and service and you have a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist refill compatible with cig 20 battery May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Excellent products - Excellent service
I use the Magic Mist refill cartridges compatible with the Cig 20 battery.
I would highly recommend Magic Mist to anyone considering switching over to E-Cigs. They have every compatible refill and accessory. I have been using Magic Mist exclusively for more than a year and have always been treated well and provided a quality product.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Domenic Luciani from Springfield, PA United States  
Magic Mist continues to provide outstanding customer support.  The prouct cntnues to improve as well.  Look fwd to longer lasting cartridges and a continued relationship with magic mist.

Thank You,

Domenic Luciani

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, Colorado 80501  
I really like the light menthol taste and the only thing I don't like about the cartridges is that they make a popping noise when inhaling the vapour.  I have tried the regular Cig20 cartridges and they don't make the popping noise.  Otherwise I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad to find Magic Mist February 16, 2014
Reviewer: R DAVID REACH from GAINESVILLE, GA United States  
I've been purchasing from MagicMist for two years and  have always experienced excellent service. Quick delivery and always great prices.
D Reach

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filters January 24, 2014
Reviewer: thehopes@comcast.net from Etowah, TN United States  
You guys are GREAT!  And thank goodness fast shipping - hope that doesn't change as sometimes I forget to order - but your order is there before I run out! Thanks so much and in time I will be off cigs altogether!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appreciate free Shipping January 21, 2014
Reviewer: George Lostia from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Appreciate the free shipping but would like to earn a bigger discount on purchases of 5 or more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality & delivery January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I have had a number of very positive transactions with Magic Mist. The quality of the products, customer service and delivery are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great response time December 24, 2013
Reviewer: George Lostia from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
great response time for shipping and appreciate free ship option - however some cartridges are not operational in last two purchases I received at least 3 bad cartridges for each shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Chapman from Eureka,CA  
I am most impressed with the expedited shipping as well as the great price break and free shipping.  I was purchasing cartridges from a retail shop for almost twice the cost.  I will continue buying your products and recommend them to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items