Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Mirage Menthol cartridges February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, Kentucky United States  
I have been using these ever since Mistic first were unavailable on the market (yes, they have come back, but I am not switching back to them).  After trying these, since I had all the accessories to the Mistic e- cigarettes, I have loved everything about them.  I eventually bought two deluxe Magic Mist Kits when they were on special and use these exclusively now.  I order my cartridges online, although I can get them locally if I need too.  However, they are almost twice as much as I can get them with an online order.  And the rewards program is a great plus.  Also, the discount sales every few times a year are an added bonus.  

Customer Service, shipping, and any other experience I have had with "The Magic Mist" company has been tremendous!  I couldn't be more happy with my experience with them and have been a continuing customer for almost 3 years now!  Great Job to an Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super December 24, 2015
Reviewer: W. King from DONORA, PA United States  
these Cartridges are the best i have ever used ! Thank You for a great product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco Flavored Cartridges November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Great customer service, products, quality, taste and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent purchase November 24, 2015
Reviewer: C. L. Aiken from Gloucester, VA United States  
I love the product and this company is awesome and I have never had a problem.  Unfortunately this last order had about 3 dudes out of a pack of 5 cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithfield, UT United States  
Excellent product - super price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Menthol 1.8 Cartridges comp with Mistic October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the product. Slightly different taste from Mistic cartridges, but I am adjusting to these. Will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different tobacco taste than Mistic 1.8, but good October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Diann Waller from Seffner, FL United States  
I purchased these for comparison with the Mistic 1.8 red cartridges.  I am impressed.  They do not taste the same, but are very tasty in the tobacco category.  They seem to last long, and in fact, are longer than the mistics."  I am very pleased with these cartridges for flavor and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic batte October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Turfler from Windber, PA United States  
All work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the taste, close to real smokes October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Good products.  Very good back up if you have a problem.  I like this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol e-cig cartridges October 10, 2015
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Superior product and service, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items