Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, service and price. I will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love the product(s) and service. The quality of the product, the quickness of delivery and the customer service is awesome! I will definitely keep ordering! Thank you!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with Magic Mist.  Fast delivery.  Can't beat the price.  Will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
Great Tast, Great Price, Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order #36249 July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The above order was missing 2 of the TMM-Njoy-cartridges-003. I continue to love this product and in this order also ordered the Mistic cartridges and am very pleased with their tastes as well - I will definitely be adding those to my next order as well. Thank you Magic Mist for these great products at awesome prices!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Still very pleased with your product and the quick service.  Will continue to order your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartiages July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Duane Rush from Overland Park, KS United States  
Most are good while some are  wrapped too tight making it had to use as no vapor will come out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY compatible Cartridges July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
These new individually wrapped cartridges last MUCH longer than the previous black and yellow boxes cartridges.  I don't enjoy the flavor quite as much, but they provide much more smoking satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white cartridges June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stefanie Colburn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the flavor of the new white menthol cartridges and they definitely last alot longer than the black ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items