WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 48
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sorry I have to go August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon McCombs from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I liked purchasing product from here, but the United States Post Office has been told by our fantastic leaders to "lose" mail and they did. I can't take the chance and have more product or money lost. I am housebound, I can't leave my home except for doctors or hospital visits so I have to rely on companies and USPS and I am just not playing any longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 product review August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Ritchie from DOWELLTOWN, TN United States  
Seem to last slightly longer than mistic which I  have been using for years. I'm interested to see if you have price code deals comparable to them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer but.... August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne Silva from TOMS RIVER, NJ United States  
First order delivery was prompt. Happy with the menthol flavor however I have found a few cartridges that were duds and didn't have anything in them. Hope this can be remedied with my future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: theresa marzulla from toms river, NJ United States  
Very. Satisfied with all your products and delivery is always on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria St Lawrence from Louisburg, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Scott White from Lowville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Marion Rath from Hilton, NY United States  
I am totally happy with these cartridges!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batter and cartridge July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Ross from Dundee, FL United States  
The service I have received over the last several years from The Majic Mist has always been excellent.  There have been a couple of battery’s and a couple of cartridges that did not work properly and were replaced without question.  All company’s should operate like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Menthol refill cartridge July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Ward from Haslet, TX United States  
Excellent taste.... seem to last longer than the original mystic cartridges! Need fully charged battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gerri Walsh from Middleburg Hts., OH United States  
Getting better at filling cartridges the way they should be filled. Not half empty when you get them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items