Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Customer Service!! July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
My review title/subject says it all!! Highly Recommend!! A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
You guys are the best ! When I wrote to The Magic Mist and told them I lost my case and batteries and cartridges I ordered another set. I asked if there was a way to please expedite my order and they got right on it and I had the new supplies in just 3 days !! Awesome service and I am so pleased. Keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect as Usual July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Been buying from MagicMist for years now and refuse to go to any other site. They have everything I need and then some. Perfect every time. Never had any issues at all with Magic Mist and before when I purchased at  other sites there were always bad issues. This is a perfect site to buy all I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: S.D.  
Have never had any real issues with this product and those that I give them to say they are great. And are greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo June 3, 2016
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them batteries. And the cartridges taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb!!! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
I love the Vertigo long cartridges - Traditional tobacco at full strength - Great flavor, really thick vapor, thoroughly enjoyable...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
Cartridges work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste and service April 27, 2016
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
both exceptual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't say enough!!! April 21, 2016
Reviewer: jacki warren from Albany, OR United States  
Love these carts!! Last way longer than any other carts I have tried and I have tried scores of them from all over ecig sites. If you want real cig taste then I assure you this is what you will get from MagicMist. They are longer last longer taste better and I have not smoked in eight years now. Thank you MagicMist!!! Jacki Warren

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
Produces good vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items