Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatible with Cig20 cartridge September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Hodges from Taylor Mill, KY United States  
I'm very thankful you brought back the slightly longer
"standard battery". I was disappointed when it was discontinued in the past. You, again, have a differential
advantage over your competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Zimmerman from Wisconsin Dells, WI United States  
Really like the product. Received a package of the short cartridges and I tried them. I prefer the long cartridges. Just my preference. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid September 22, 2016
Reviewer: deborah burrier from massillon, OH United States  
The flavor is just what I wanted. Not to strong or weak and very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges September 22, 2016
Reviewer: deborah burrier from massillon, OH United States  
Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Eula Phillips from El Dorado, KS United States  
I have been very happy with all of my orders, except this last order, when one of my boxes was empty.  I still like the product and will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refillable cartridges September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kirk Croffoot from Chandler, AZ United States  
Cartridges were larger than expected and that's a good thing holds more liquid. Also bought some Magic mist batteries and extra cartridges so far they really great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible Cartridges September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle Macklin from Sedona, AZ United States  
I have been with MagisMist for several months now and am very pleased with them. I always received my order in a timely manner. I will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easy to fill and good low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality September 19, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Consistently great quality and selection. Great prices and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super transaction... September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, Oregon United States  
Speedy delivery, quality product, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items