WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible customer Servive September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan LaBonge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I had an issue with an order, they called me and fixed it - then in my next order I accidentally ordered the wrong thing. They caught the mistake, called me and fixed it before I received the wrong thing. It'd rare to find this nowadays.
They've definitely earned my loyalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My number one! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Once again, excellent service! Easy ordering on line and delivery is in a few days. This is my preferred ecig company. My husband uses another and I have to call. Their delivery is 7-10 days! Magic Mist is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Pierce from Brookfield, NY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Excellent flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Longer top makes filling a breeze, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid September 9, 2016
Reviewer: mike koritzke from bolingbrook, IL United States  
works great great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 9, 2016
Reviewer: mike koritzke from bolingbrook, IL United States  
work great  again great price what i like is fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service above and beyond! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Wow!  I accidentaly ordered the wrong item, Magic Mist caught the error, referring to my previous orders, and called me to check on the order. Corrected the order for me by phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tobacco September 7, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
M Miist is by far the best e cig out there,been using them going on three years and haven't smoked not one cig since.highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Big For Me September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Plesa from Bartlett, TN United States  
These are excellent batteries but a little too heavy for me.  One of the reasons I like an automatic battery is the ability to puff hands free.  These have a long life and many wonderful features but a little heavy for hands free puffing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items