Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges are fantastic February 28, 2018
Reviewer: ** from Helena, MT United States  
These cartridges are fantastic. They are a little more peppermint-y than the V2 menthols but taste great. They last WAY longer than V2s and most importantly they don’t get that awful, burnt taste at the end that the V2s do. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Susanne from Suffolk County, NY United States  
It's not easy finding an ecig battery compatible with Logic until now. Not only are the batteries excellent but the service and delivery time was exceptional. Thank  you Magic Mist. I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ansonia CT  
Magic mist is amazing! wonderful product, awesome customer support.  I have
used this product for some time and will continue.  I always try order
extra, so I know Ii will never run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible cartridges February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, NC United States  
I used my cartridges with the trio fifty one batteries.  The new cartridges are better than the original and much better than anything else I've tried.  Lots of vapor which lasts me approx. two days.  I've found my ideal smoke.  Great nicotine variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than eon February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah foley from Coatesville, PA United States  
Better than eon the battery lasts alot longer, arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase again February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Quincy , MA United States  
Always have a great experience with magic mist. Quality, price, shipping speed and customer service are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Timely Shipment February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Crystal Schultze from Meridian, ID United States  
I have been using this product for about a year now and love it.  I really LOVE how much money it saves me and the shipment is always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Battle from Katy, TX United States  
Have been using the Bristol brand for over two years and have no complaints whatsoever except accidentally washing them in my washing machine. A few of them have even survived to work again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent service, price and product.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie H.  
I have been using the Magic Mist  Bristol cartridges for over 4 months now, and I am very pleased with them.  In November, I placed an order for 4 packs of the Bristol cartridges. When I opened the box, there was a 5th pack of cartridges, that said sample on the box and they were a different color. I contacted Magic Mist and was told that they had 2 different manufacturers that they were using. I indicated that I didn't want that one on a future order. It was immediately taken care of.  On another order, I ordered the 24 mg, high XL strength, instead of my normal 18 mg, by mistake. I emailed Magic Mist and explained the situation.The order was changed to the 18 mg without any problem. Shipments  come quickly and their prices are comparable to what  the cartridges sell for in a smoke shop.  I will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items