Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Cartridges April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I find these very satisfactory. They are well worth the money. Last loads longer then the V2 originals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metro Cartridges April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hudson from Hampton, NH United States  
Your service and product is excellent! The cartridges fit the Metro battery perfectly. My girlfriend was very happy as she continues to not smoke real cigarettes.
Please keep these 0 nicotine cartridges available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my magic mist vaporizer April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Eddie Gomez from Fairview, OR United States  
Could not be more happy with my purchase from Magic Mist. It’s going to finally keep me away from cigarettes. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to smoke April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Not.harsh and love the menthal flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than V2 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Kidd from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent carts and usually in stock. These carts last longer and imo have a better taste. Finally found a company that returns emails. Great service guys, keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Renewed Order April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
As always the staff is willing to be of service and answer questions or concerns.  Shipments are quick and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE VERY BEST April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
What can I saw, nothing can describe how wonderful your services really are.  Everything you do is amazing.  
Thank you Guys,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stopped smoking April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coatesville, PA United States  
Ecig replaced my eon smoke  these are so much better. Started smoking along with these, after years of smoking stopped smoking, an have gone from 24 grams down to 6. I failed with patch, gum, but these worked. Customer service is fantastic. TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joan Stuhr April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Stuhr from Myrtle Creek, OR United States  
Magic Mist is a worry free company. I can't say that about other companies. Thank you for taking such good care of me...They even caught a mistake I made. I use the Mirage cartridges. A certain strength, and caught it and they actually called me!! Doesn't get any better than that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Stewart from Cadiz, OH United States  
I am very happy with the cartridges I got from The Magic Mist. Good flavor and they last longer than the ones from V2. I will be making another order in a couple of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items