Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Compatible Cartridges July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Vrabel from Rockwood, MI United States  
Great Product, Fast shipping, Love your company. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt June 30, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Been ordering for a few years & we like them & the value.
Also they remain constant in quality, not so with others we've tried. Customer service is A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Saborah Smith from Deep Run, NC United States  
These are good but sometimes have a bad odor that smells like rat urine.  Not sure why. Have had several oders like this and other that were not.

Love your fast service and good customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHARGERS June 15, 2015
Reviewer: CAROL CASSIDY from WHITING, NJ United States  
HOW TROUBLE WITH FIRST CHARGERS I RECEIVED, BUT GREAT RETURN AND FAST EXCHANGE. EXCHANGED CHARGES WORK PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cory Thompson from Tonganoxie, KS United States  
I like the way you guys get on the stick and send my order quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Denis Griffin from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
I have never had an issue with the cartridges.  However the batteries and chargers leave room for improvement!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my order quickly! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
I love doing business with this company.  Always fast and pleasant service, easy to order, and package arrived well boxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecigs magic mist May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lake geneva, FL United States  
very good customer service, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon runnells from lemon grove, CA United States  
They are really much better then the brand I get in the store. Last much longer all the way till they are out. And they ship much faster and a much better draw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these magic mist filters! May 23, 2015
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
As you can see, I've been a regular Customer For St Era years. Nothing else will do!   :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items