WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long cartridges February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Svea, MN United States  
Really fast shipping and a quality product. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist menthol cartridges February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
I've tried dozens of other cartridges over time, and MM can't be beat for flavor and vapor. I've also tried several of the self-fill tank units, but I prefer the more cigarette-like professionally filled cartridges. Not only is the product second to none, but so is Magic Mist service. Orders arrive within 2 or 3 days, and MM actually responds to special requests in the comments box on the order form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 compatible cartridges January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, TN United States  
They work great and get to my house in a timely manner.  Will use them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
So far I have been 100% satisfied with your product.  I dumped V2 cause they could not deliver.  I waited 3 weeks for a order once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ecigs January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Just have a question......a friend of mine said someone she knows died of suffocation from the oils in the ecigs......this has me concerned. Do you use oils in yours? What did she mean?
Terrible
Still wondering how safe these are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Lee from Svea, MN United States  
This was my first time buying and I will be buying again. After my order was shipped incorrectly, the customer service was amazing to get it fixed. Definitely will be a loyal customer. And I liked that I got the two styles of cartridges to let me determine which one I liked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best cartridges online!!! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
For a person who has smoked for 45 years, I am happy to attribute these cartridges and to my now 7 to 8 years of becoming a nonsmoker. These taste like a real cigarette and the batteries act like a real cigarette and I have tried so many online that after finding these I was able to stop trying and now stick with and by Magic Mist! Thank you a million times over!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I love everything about TMC. Great products, terrific customer support  and  lightening fast delivery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!!!! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These batteries last longer than any others.  You can buy them in an assortment of sizes and colors.  I have used them for several years now and will continue using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Speedy delivery of a fine product - Good tobacco taste - All pros, no cons...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items