Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best cartridges online!!! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
For a person who has smoked for 45 years, I am happy to attribute these cartridges and to my now 7 to 8 years of becoming a nonsmoker. These taste like a real cigarette and the batteries act like a real cigarette and I have tried so many online that after finding these I was able to stop trying and now stick with and by Magic Mist! Thank you a million times over!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I love everything about TMC. Great products, terrific customer support  and  lightening fast delivery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!!!! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These batteries last longer than any others.  You can buy them in an assortment of sizes and colors.  I have used them for several years now and will continue using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Speedy delivery of a fine product - Good tobacco taste - All pros, no cons...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 1, 2016
Reviewer: mary jane roberts from oregon city, OR United States  
excellent prices and very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartrodges December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The taste is great and the shipping super fast.  I got my order in 2 days. Love MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These cartridges are by far the best around. They are stronger, longer, and last two to three times longer than any other carts I have purchased. I smoked cigs for 45 years and I have not touched a cig since I got the vertigo kit at MagicMist. I am a forever loyal customer at MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Groce from Gresham, OR United States  
Very realistic cigarette experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I get about a dozen boxes of this about every six weeks.  I get the shrink wrapped longer cartridges; I am very pleased with the amount of vapor and the taste you get with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
I am so grateful to have found a good alternative from V2.  I have been waiting almost 4 weeks for a order from them. Now I can cancel the order.. Please keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items