WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo June 3, 2016
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them batteries. And the cartridges taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb!!! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
I love the Vertigo long cartridges - Traditional tobacco at full strength - Great flavor, really thick vapor, thoroughly enjoyable...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
Cartridges work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste and service April 27, 2016
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
both exceptual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't say enough!!! April 21, 2016
Reviewer: jacki warren from Albany, OR United States  
Love these carts!! Last way longer than any other carts I have tried and I have tried scores of them from all over ecig sites. If you want real cig taste then I assure you this is what you will get from MagicMist. They are longer last longer taste better and I have not smoked in eight years now. Thank you MagicMist!!! Jacki Warren

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
Produces good vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Silvia D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
As always, these cartridges are greatly liked by the folks I gift them to. If any issues with a non-vapor working cartridge, Magic Mist is very much willing to work with you to solve the problem. Again, was able to get a good sale price on these items as well. Will definitely continue to make these purchases with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple and fast March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dani Bunyard from Independence, MO United States  
i really appreciate the quick, free delivery and the easy ordering process.  dramatic improvement over ordering from v2 itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I find the Vertigo cartridges work well for me. They have a pleasant taste, and I find them to be reliable with no "duds".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Reliable! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Silvia D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Always reliable. Have been purchasing these cartridges for years now to give away and I have yet to hear any negative issues about this product. Delivery is more times than not very good. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items