Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 336
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cigarette battery June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Rochelle Bird from Smithfield, UT United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grrrrreat!!! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Black from East Prairie, MO United States  
I enjoy the menthol 0 nicotine. It's all you could expect and more. Also, the service is far above most companies and equal to the best. I made a mistake on the compatibility of the product on one order, and they actually noticed the error & called me to make sure. Now that's a personal touch! Can't say enough good about this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid (30ml) June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
Like this much better than the regular e-liquid ( I have the 3 mg high vapor).  No particular reason except I like to see more vapor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartidges June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Wicker from Eatonton, GA United States  
Last long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Wicker from Eatonton, GA United States  
Always reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges comp w ecigs brand June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Rarely get a dud. Full flavor and good vapor strength. Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist battery compatiblr with ecigs brand car June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Long life span , keeps a charge, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value on cartridges June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been a customer for quite awhile now and the quality and value are super not to mention the free shipping. I spend around $150.00 per month for two of us as opposed to the $160.00 per week when smoking cigarettes. Please keep up the great work providing an affordable alternative to tobacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Laurice Borders from Danielson, CT United States  
I have been wanting a case for some time, this sale made it convenient for me to get one for both my husband and myself. The quality is great. Could only request similar case with on the go charging ability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything PERFECT June 16, 2016
Reviewer: David V. from Nashville, TN  
Try these guys out!  You will be very happy that you did.  They have everything for the person wanting to start with electronic cigarettes to the advanced vaper!  If you are afraid about the technology these people will not be condescending to you and will answer any question you have.  Also, these carts are great and they work for me and have been for years.  Whatever works for you in the E-cig world works for you!  Thanks Magic Mist, David!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items