Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to EZ-FIT Pre-Filled Clearomizer for Automatic Vaporizers-3pk
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great and so easy to use!! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I never used the liquid ecigs but these are just fine. I prefer the cartridges still because these are a little on the light side and I was a serious smoker for 45 years. But they are easy to use and just fine when you are in a rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite product August 13, 2016
Reviewer: DEsianae DOoley from INglewood, CA United States  
I would recommend these , it's a great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Best from Lancaster, CA United States  
Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ana Mercedes from New York , NY United States  
Fast delivery great product ! I wouldn't recommend the highest nicotine level .. Was way too strong for me but other than that everything is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
i love the coffee flavor the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ez fit pre filled December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Caster from mcminnville , OR United States  
I have never been happier with any other vapor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ Fit December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
These are best you have ever offered. Great service, always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad September 4, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
not bad for a vape system. still like the small magic mist catridges better easier to hold. can probably get used to the bigger battery.

would like to make a comment about customer service rep on phone. think his name is amit?? He is AWESOME.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting August 7, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Very easy and convenient. Holds a lot of liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Filled Vaporizers August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love these vaporizers. They seem to last longer than others and have a great flavor. If you have not tried, you must - I promise you will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items