Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges compatible with GREEN SMOKE Battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them November 10, 2016
Reviewer: DeAnna Hicks from Jackson, MI United States  
Great price and super fast shipping! They taste better and last longer than green smoke. Will keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Rob Gregory from Adelaide, South Australia  
These are first class and always enjoy fantastic service from Magic Mist. I can't say the same for the batteries tho .. I am a long term client and have been very happy shopping with Magic Mist, all items sold are fantastic except for the batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tara Andrews from Henryville, PA United States  
I just discovered magic mist has cartridges for my green smoke. Thought I'd take a chance, found a coupon and ordered.
I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. Quality is great, as is taste and throat hit.
This will not be my last purchase. Please don't think of changing anything. I'd love to keep enjoying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green smoke battery October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Bales from Penrith, nsw Australia  
the cartridges are a bit hard to draw back with the green smoke battery much easier with the magic mist battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never thought October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tara from NJ  
I didn't think these would be acceptable as replacements for Green Smoke cartridges. They are excellent! The taste is great as is the throat hit and smoke volume.
I will be ordering more and thank you for the option.
Please don't take the quality down like Green Smoke did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than OEM September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best taste September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is Great August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
I am a loyal customer with the Magic Mist. It is the best value I have found and have recommended it to many. Thank you very much for a superb product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much excellence! August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Mota from Colton, CA United States  
I am very impressed with these cartridges!  The taste is excellent!  Will continue to purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridgers August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The cartridges are really good.  They are considerably less expensive than the Greensmoke refills and last a lot longer, sometimes it seems almost twice as long than the Greensmoke.  I alternate using Magic Mist and Greensmoke because I like the flavor difference of both.  Magic Mist is your better value though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items