Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST BATTERY COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® CARTRIDGES
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service ever! May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Bradley from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I bought new batteries and they wouldn't work and I was so upset and emailed the company. They called me and walked me through how to fix my problem. Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Issue Solved May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grove City, OH United States  
I bought 3 of these batteries to replace Green Smoke brand batteries. Straight out of the box, I used one immediately without charging it first. It worked for about 20 mins, then quit. While it was working, the drags felt like there was no resistance and it was just like sucking in air with no smoke. I then tried to charge all three batteries and found that the light on the end of the batteries did not come on while charging like my Green Smoke ones did. I figured that was how it was supposed to be so let them charge for about 3 hours. After 3 hours on charger, none of the three batteries were charged and I have been unable to get them to charge since I bought them..
***EDIT*** Magic Mist contacted me after I wrote the original review and sent me 3 new batteries with an actual Magic Mist charger. They all worked well and now, two months later, they are still working and charging. Changed my rating because of the great customer service and them fixing my issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST BATTERY COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Clayton Cooper from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
Seems ok. Lasts longer than Green Smoke battery..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Customer & recent orders March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
No problems so far after two orders! The batteries work better with MM carts. The draw is real smooth.  

Using the batteries with GS carts is not a pleasant experience. The draw is greatly reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizers: Magic Mist VS Greensmoke March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dr Micah Millet from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I bought these compatible Magic Mist atomizers because the outer wrapping on the greensmoke atomizers unravels with the slightest bit of moisture.
I've been pretty happy with Magic Mist, but I like menthol, and I noticed that the menthol greensmoke tastes a little better. Colder, with a little peppermint added. Magic Mist lasts longer however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Batteries February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wm Joseph Eakin from Newark, DE United States  
The batteries are great, and work well with the MM Blanks. Please keep it going guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
Magic mist battery for greensmoke are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Am With The Magic Mist May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
Been a customer for years. Magic Mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery March 21, 2016
Reviewer: ed giskie from liberal, KS United States  
they look good and a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery Compatible with Green Smoke C December 6, 2015
Reviewer: James Holsinger from Palmetto, FL United States  
Excellent and less expensive than Green Smoke cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items