Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
myjuice it great May 12, 2016
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
My kit I got batters works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
starter kit January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Wagner from Portland, NY United States  
I am not happy with the units . I had bought a EGO-ce4 a few day before i found your site and my wife wanted a e-cig also but after we tried them we are not getting any vapor smoke/ or what ever you call it just a mint taste and we get a full taste  and smoke from the EGO just cant figure why .

<Magic Mist Response>
Hello Mr. WAgner,

We sincerely apologize for the issues you are having with our EGO Premium kit. Seems like you might have gotten a bad CE4 or bad battery. We request you to try the other clearomizer and battery and see if you are having the same issue. We would also request you to call our customer service at 847-748-2025 and we will help you troubleshoot the issue. If we are not able to resolve the issue, we will send you a replacement right away.

Again we apologize for any inconvenience.
<----->

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value for Magic Mist EGO Starter Lot/ May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I decided to try vaporizer for first time. I was very pleased with the volume of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value April 29, 2015
Reviewer: LeChat from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
These are my favorites. I've tried the automatic/screwless vaporizers and other types of batteries and tanks from other companies, but keep coming back to these. Although I like the thought of scrawls vaporizer, I just didn't get the hit. Vow to stick with the tried and true.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Huy Ho from Gaithersburg , MD United States  
I really like it and I like your service too
I send your link to all my friends :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Really nice start kit and comes in a very nice case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Dobson from Naples, FL United States  
I have toyed with switching from the Cartridges and Smaller batteries for a while now, but finally switched to this Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit, and am very PLEASED with the change! These last much longer and also perform better (IMO) than the much smaller cartridges and batteries. Customer Service is Wonderful and so helpful! Whatever the problem may be, they contact you and take care of it immediately! So.....If you're thinking about trying them, Go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tried to date. November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Portsmouth, RI United States  
I have used many e cigarettes.  This is by far the best of all.  The batteries last quite a long time and there is a great throat hit with each puff.  It uses more e liquid then other e cigs but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Good deal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit ,Great service. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Bought one for me,liked so much then bought one for a friend.Would like to add the service was great,had a few problems but,they made everything right and quickly with no hassles.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items