Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with V2 Cigs cartridges (long)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael M from , NY United States  
Love them!  I have several different types of vaping units and this is by far my favorite; the V2 compatible. I try tank based devices and enjoy them however these affordable batteries create the most favorable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Anson from Cary, NC United States  
I've found that these batteries work as well as the V2 brand and last just as long, if not a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior battery. November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Superb battery, holds a charge well, does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
All of the V2-compatible batteries I've bought from magic Mist have been working just fine. I now see no reason to buy them from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good so far, but lacked options July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Dani Bunyard from Independence, MO United States  
i use v2 batteries, have for years.  when one gave out on me, i decided to buy through magic mist instead and try it out.  the battery is fine, but i've used manual (button) batteries from the start, and i don't care for the automatic at all.  i wish manual batteries were an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great batteries July 6, 2015
Reviewer: serge roso from nisshin city, aichi Japan  
The magic mist batteries are superior to the V2 batteries while using magic mist carts. The V2 batteries don't always work with the carts, and I put the blame on the carts...but thank god I didn't throw out these duds, because they work perfectly with the mm batteries. The king ones seem to last longer too in compare with the max batteries from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good battery June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Desilvester from San antonio, TX United States  
Just had it a week, so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long cartridge June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Radginski  
You have hit it out of the park with this cartridge. I don't have to refill for more than a day, this is one purchase that will be made again. Long lasting that's the name of the game. If you haven't used them yet give them a try they are the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Berkes from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatibilty... December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gear Jammer from Kenosha, WI United States  
As a recent "new" user of e-cigs. I have been researching the many companies that offer their products and services for this alternative to smoking. Having just recently deciding on a starter kit from V-2.  I was happy to discover your company that makes compatible batteries and carts that can be used with my e-cigs. What most impressed me is your great customer service and quick shipping of my order. Your prices are also quite reasonable, I must say. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items