Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Express Kit cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist express May 2, 2016
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
I've been ordering from mm for years now and they are always quick to deliver with a great product. I've been using mm express kit and it never disappoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+A+A+ February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Kellberg from Key West, FL United States  
Product, customer service, pricing, fast shipping..... Every aspect of this company is how a company should be run!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! January 30, 2016
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Great customer service. Great pricing. Variety of products. I prefer the longer cartridge as opposed to the smaller magic mist express kit cartrige but I received the wrong ones. Not a big deal. I will continue to order from here. Been using this company for 5 years now. You won't be sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 2, 2016
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Always fresh. Great customer service. Fantastic prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 10, 2015
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
I've been with magic mist for quite some time now and they have always delivered on time and the product is good. Price is great as well as customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Ecigs August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jean Kellberg from Key West, FL United States  
After more years of smoking then I'd care to say and trying every modality there is out there trying to quit, I finally discovered Vertigo Ecigs.
I've been successful in my endeavor to rid my body of the tobacco and its chemicals. The vertigo brand of Ecig is perfect for me. It has a full body flavor even as you taper yourself down. The only negative is the paper on the filter has a tendency to peel off  sometimes and leave you with exposed metal.
As great as this product is, the customer Service is by far the very best I've ever encountered. Some larger companies could take lessons


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express kit cartidges June 14, 2015
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
Great taste and can't beat the price. Wonderful customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 years of happiness April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
this is a wonderful place to get my filters they cost less but work very much better are always on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges Out in cyber space February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Being a past smoker for forty five years I have not found any cartridges that actually taste like a real cigarette until I found MagicMist. I tell everyone I run into about how these carts are the best out there. And they actually last longer than any other carts I have found too. So you save money, you quit smoking , they even taste quite like a real analog so I see this as a win win situation. My doctor was so happy I no longer smoke because he had been telling me I have the beginning signs of COPD and now my clothing smells great and my lungs are almost back to normal. I cannot lose sticking with The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tmm February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RICHBURG, SC United States  
I like your products

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items