Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecigs Brand
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh well.... July 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Doherty from Nashua, NH United States  
I have been a customer for many years and spent thousands of $. I recently had a issue with a couple of batteries and sent them back- I was told they were fine.  I was told they would be sent back to me with an additional new one - but received nothing. I recently reordered ten cartridges of (5) {my normal monthly order. I called up the summer special email- whereas you get 1 free for each 5. I must of done something wrong - as I only received 10. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges! July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
I had a few in this order that just didn't taste right. First time this has happened. But overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges! May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
I always forget to check my supply of cartridges. I appreciate the easy ordering and very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As usual, I'm always happy with magic mist. May 18, 2018
Reviewer: dale rogers from cleveland, OH United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Clifford from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Wahl from Provo, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Years with MM February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from Georgia  
Always right and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vapor experience so far February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Curulla from Syracuse, NY United States  
This cartridge is the closest I've experienced to REAL cigarettes. Good pricing, delivery, and no liquids to play around with. Not a daily user, but if/when I feel like it, I want something closer to cigarettes than the pipe-like contraptions that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fast service January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
My order arrived in 2 days! Cartridges are usually very good but lately have gotten a few that just didn't taste right. But love the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Frances Clifford from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items