WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2019
Reviewer: V. Salerno from Utica, NY United States  

Very impressed with the cartridge. Lasts much longer than the comparable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Atkinson from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
It was great and fits with my green smoke battery. Do you only offer one menthol or do you have menthol ice?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I am glad I found Magic Mist after Greensmoke suddenly went out of business. The Magic Mist product is high quality and I believe the cartridges last longer than Greensmoke. The only thing I miss is Greensmoke’s Red Tobacco flavor, but I’m adjusting to Magic Mist’s “Tobacco” flavor. I also wonder if MM has/will have batteries available at some point. Greensmoke sent two new batteries with every order and I know from experience that the batteries don’t last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cig January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Fuss from Peotone, IL United States  
The Green Smoke compatible cartridges 2.4 are very good. Would like to see a stronger nicotine option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
work with greensmoke January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Georganne Treadway from Houston, TX United States  
The filters screw right onto the batteries I have, the only thing is that they are stronger tasting than what I am used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Murphy from Frankfort, KY United States  
First time buyer. Cartridges are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jared from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Ryan from Greer, SC United States  
Disappointed with the magic mist battery compatible
with green smoke. The draw is not smooth and at $13.95 each, not worth it. Cartridges compatible with green smoke are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement for Green Smoke January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I was upset GS went out of business but if I had known about MagicMist I would have switched before. I'm a menthol girl and these are sooo smooth and don't irritate your throat at all and last so much longer.  You use 1 1/2 GS batteries for 1 cartridge.  Glad you have 0 and 6.  Would prefer the cartridges were green or any other color than black, but that's OK because they taste great and are so smooth!  Thank you Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dick Bravener from Marshfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items