WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but the cartridges have a tight pull March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Marky 305 from Kansas USA  
I use these geneva carts because they fit on my old greensmoke batteries after GS went out of business. They have a truer menthol taste compared to the GREENSMOKE but the draw is very tight. A little bit looser would be great. The carts look quite a bit longer than the GREENSMOKE and I hope that means they have more liquid and will last longer! I'm glad that I found this company because I was thinking about throwing the charger and batteries from GS in the trash!! They do need to keep much larger quantities of the carts in inventory so they don't go out of stock so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit March 10, 2019
Reviewer: vic from Glendora, CA United States  
fits my green smoke batteriy perfectly. taste is good. only problem is they are frequently out of stock so the wait is long to get new ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery - Great customer service March 9, 2019
Reviewer: NORM HUTTON from Crestline, CA United States  
all good - great price, fast delivery, questions answered right away - I will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome company March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Roni from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service.  Fast shipping.  If something is out of stock I'm either notified (on screen) when I order or I get a call.  There's always something else they can do.  Very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson, GA United States  
Cartridges are a good value  - plenty of vapor at a good price.  Just wish they had a few more flavor choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Francine Hayes from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sheryl Copeland from Ellijay, GA United States  
They work good. We decided to go ahead and start with the Bristol with Magic mist brand, so we could get them right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jefferson, GA United States  
The carts fit my batteries and the vape is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They taste just like brings mount cartridges I rea February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Holt from Pueblo, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Janes lloyd from Pt St Lucie, FL United States  
It was great fit right on my charger and battery looking forward to the rest of my order

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items