WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 54
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first order July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Janis Decker from Denver, CO United States  
I am in the process of transferring from Green Smoke to Magic Mist. The cartridges are working, I like Magic mist  better, it is not as thick as Green Smoke. Shipment arrived perfectly according to the time line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Cahill from Riverside, RI United States  
My only gripe is that they don't last as long as Green Smoke. I still will be sticking with Magic Mist though as it is a quality product and does work well for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green smoke campatible carts July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Long from Rockwell, NC United States  
I'm 100% satisfied with this product. The taste is great, price is reasonable I'm shocked at how long a cart last.  I used to smoke almost 2 packs of tobacco cigs a day before I quit & I vape the same, very heavy & one cart last at least 1 1/2 - 2 days.  They are totally compatible with Green smoke batteries (which work much better than Magic Mist batteries, in my opinion).  Not that they're bad or defected, just that carts seem to fit GS batts better & you don't hear air escaping when u draw.  Shipping IS AMAZINGLY FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2019
Reviewer: SAndy Gallucci from Aliquippa, PA United States  
Great product cartridges and batteries. Glad I made the switch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Angeline Wright from Mauckport, IN United States  
Was very happy to find cartridges that were compatible with Green Smoke for my husband.  He is very satisfied with this product.  Cartridges last longer than Green Smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Service July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from Alabaster, AL United States  
We have been looking for a compatible product from a Company that went out of business and found Magic Mist on a search engine, glad we did. Great product and service. We can highly recommend their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit Green Smoke great! July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
Not wild about the electronics because they don't last as long as Green Smoke - hope they work on that problem - but the cartridges are great. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robert0 A. Munivez from San Benito, TX United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inconsistent Stock July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cari Law from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Two times I have experienced your products being out of stock.  I may have to switch company's if this problem can't be resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2019
Reviewer: sharon somers from Roscommon, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items