WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to shop July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Mike from HOUSTON, TX United States  
As with all my orders from Magic Mist over the past 5+ years, it was fast and accurate.  The customer service reps are also friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service/Decent Product July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Eligio Mendez from Arvada, CO United States  
Appreciate your expedient service. The flavor is pretty close to the Nicotek/Metro/NJoy which are no longer available and the cartridges seem to last a bit longer. These are the closest to true tobacco flavor I've tried yet. Hopefully, they won't go the way of Nicotek !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Silver June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Hall from Bishop, TX United States  
A+ company. Great products at great prices. Far superior to original NJOY cartridges. No metallic, burnt tasting cartridges and NO LEAKERS!!! I'm so glad that I can now find the flavors and nicotine levels that I want when I want. No more running all over town to try and find what I want only to settle for what ever I can find. Thanks Magic Mist! You have a loyal customer in me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Sperry from Beloit, Wi., WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Deb Sperry from Beloit, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer appreciation April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
At Magic Mist I always feel like a VIP client.  Their customer service is one of the best and they kind and courteous when you need to call them.  I have seen very few companies manage to show customer appreciation as good as Magic Mist!  Great Job you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from De Leon Spgs, FL United States  
Received my order today.  Very pleased with the fast service.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.  Great product and  a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from De Leon Spgs, FL United States  
Received my order today.  Fast service.  Thank you.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Always fast, accurate and friendly service on my orders.  Love that Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items