WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greensmoke Refugee January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Fast, responsive replenishment of Greensmoke cartridges.  Magicmist is actually a better product IMO.  A very happy convert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic MIst Cartridges December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Huey P Campbell from Noble, LA United States  
So far so good. First time I've used magic mist and I am very please so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Green Smoke in every way! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carol from Chesterfield, MI United States  
I have been a Green Smoke customer for years. They went out of business very suddenly. Magic Mist is perfectly compatible with my Green Smoke batteries, and the cartridges taste better and last longer than Green Smoke. I look forward to trying their batteries when I run out. Shipping was faster and much better packaging too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Porter from Kenova, WV United States  
I was trying to find cartridges for my Greensmoke battery since they are no longer in business. Your company fit the bill! And the discount was wonderful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Alternatic December 28, 2018
Reviewer: John Dean from Clarksville, TN United States  
The Magic Mist Green Smoke cartridge fits the Green Smoke battery perfectly. It is also longer and should provide more draws than the original. I was really hoping this would be a good alternative since the original Green Smoke e-cigarettes are no longer available. The main feature of taste, is not the same as Green Smoke. Magic Mist has a stronger tobacco/caramel taste. For me this is a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
value December 27, 2018
Reviewer: peter menard from FREDERICKSBURG, VA United States  
I was impressed with the quality of the products, compared to the greesmoke I use to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Raylene McDowell from Gladstone, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Boyd from Athens, AL United States  
Very smooth and great vaping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Duane Merrill from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent choice that lasts a long, long time. December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I was glad to go searching for an e-cig filter that would fit my green smoke battery and discovered magicmist. Does the trick, provides a longer vaping experience, and, more importantly, a more satisfying one. I will always make magicmist my go-to for a-cigs. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items