WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Donohue from Henrico, VA United States  
Still takes approximately seven weeks from date ordered to get product.  I hope the backlog is soon cleared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Couturier from Bainbridge, GA United States  
This company can be relied on to get your order to you a fast as possible. I hope they are going to be around for a long time.  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comment March 30, 2019
Reviewer: William Oswald from Richland Center, WI United States  
.I am very pleased with your Green Smoke batteries and cartridges.  But your delivery time of 2 weeks or more is dismal.  If that does not improve dramatically very soon I will be using another supplier, even though I would prefer not to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company, great products, great service!!! March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Stacey Leuci from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
Love this company - they strive to be the best at what they do and they succeed! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction Guaranteed! March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Covington, VA United States  
When I lost my first, original, E Cigarette company (loyal customer for quite a few years), I began a search.  I couldn't be more pleased that I discovered The Magic Mist website informing me that they sold cartridges that would work with my many batteries on hand.  I appreciate the reasonable prices, the helpfulness and the prompt deliveries, no waiting for days.  I am committed, I shall be a loyal customer to The Magic Mist company.  Thank you so much for being there for me and so many other customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen M Felix from GLENDALE, AZ United States  
Better than green smoke - last much longer and have great flavor! I like the green smoke batteries better than yours tho'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery time March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
We love the product, but the wait time for delivery and back orders need to greatly improve. We are forced to order from another company while waiting for your delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delay March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Karin Barrett from Reading ma, MA United States  
Although I do like your product, The delays in getting them would make me seek alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but the cartridges have a tight pull March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Marky 305 from Kansas USA  
I use these geneva carts because they fit on my old greensmoke batteries after GS went out of business. They have a truer menthol taste compared to the GREENSMOKE but the draw is very tight. A little bit looser would be great. The carts look quite a bit longer than the GREENSMOKE and I hope that means they have more liquid and will last longer! I'm glad that I found this company because I was thinking about throwing the charger and batteries from GS in the trash!! They do need to keep much larger quantities of the carts in inventory so they don't go out of stock so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit March 10, 2019
Reviewer: vic from Glendora, CA United States  
fits my green smoke batteriy perfectly. taste is good. only problem is they are frequently out of stock so the wait is long to get new ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items