WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
see above September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thonotosassa, FL United States  
The product is excellent, but service is exemplary.  Thank you for speedy response to a query I had, and for your prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN snoke September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Sternberger from Raleigh, NC United States  
on shipping label please change carrier from C022 to C013.
USPS has reassigned carrier routes
Majic Mist cartridges very compatatiblr with green snoke batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges September 20, 2017
Reviewer: TK from Bellingham, MA United States  
These cartridges are less $ than GS cartridges and they last longer.  Fast shipping & easy delivery.  So glad I found these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MIST September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Gentile from Reading, MA United States  
Very happy with your product. So glad i switched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LA PINE, OR United States  
I love how fast my order comes and your cartridges are cheaper and better than greensmoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Greensmokr September 8, 2017
Reviewer: dina dakis from clifton, NJ United States  
These were definitely more satisfying and better flavor than Greendmoke! I am thrilled that there is a good option. Hopefully, in time you will offer recycle program, and coupons!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I've found a permanent replacement for GreenSmoke, and MM is quite better in every way. These cartridges last 4-5 hours and you cannot beat the price. The only negative is the cartridges do have a slight tobbaco odor when opened, however it does dissapate once it's attached to the battery. So, all in all, these are the best cartridges out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Lois from Erie, PA United States  
Great product.  No more paper coming off after not even one days use, compared to another brand I was buying.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than Green Smoke August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have switched from Green Smoke due to the changes in their product, and I am very pleased with the quality of Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items