WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 88
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ferro from Santa Monica, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Edward from Jefferson, GA United States  
Magic Mist products are great and best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: EDWARD DAVIES from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Scarlett OHarra from Delray Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Crouthamel from Emmaus, PA United States  
I know I can place an order and in no time, it's at my door.  No hassles; no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Price May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Todd from Parkville, MO United States  
Overall great experience both times I've ordered. Good price for the products and easy check out process. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist cartridges April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Lengel from Norfolk, VA United States  
I am very satisfied with my recent purchase. In the past I was a Green Smoke customer for about 10 years and then they shut down. I threw away approx 12 batteries.Of course now, with Magic Mist I could have saved them.Then switched to Mistic aand not too happy with them. I will be a loyal customer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Review April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Karellyn Rudis from Northport, NY United States  
Magic Mist is a very reliable source for me to obtain my batteries and cartridges.  They are prompt and delivery is fast. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value and quality April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Martha Yoho from Saint marys, GA United States  
Love the quality but it would be nice to see sales on cartridges every now and then maybe some coupons for valued customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: wanda omland from Kansas City, KS United States  
A friend of mines told me about your company ;I love the fast shipment ; love the taste of your cartridges and  love  the price . Will order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items