WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 60
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2020
Reviewer: janet chapman from bloomington, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Christie T. from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
These cartridges exceeded my expectations --very good quality bought more this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M/M Cartridges November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Jackman from San Jose, CA United States  
Sorry for the delay in responding but I wanted to get through both packs before doing so.
I recently purchased 2, 5 packs & am extremely satisfied with the products. They lived up to the advertisement and beyond. The cartridges actually lasted longer then the battery, amazing. I would get through 2 Mistic cartridges to 1 battery lifespan. I'm now and will be a Magic Mist  customer for the for seeable future. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Giordano from Belleville, NJ United States  
Really like your products but still waiting for 15 packs back ordered for order #185834.  These were ordered over a month ago.  You did send 5 pack of replacement, but still waiting for 15 packs that were back ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty good so far November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anniston, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ok November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Smith from Rock Tavern, NY United States  
I enjoy shopping here they usually have the items I need in but this time they didn’t. I hope they order enough of the mirage cartridges because another place closed down so a lot of people are going to be looking here for them  because they discontinued mystic E cigarettes

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filters November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kristine Petersen from Arcadia, CA United States  
So happy I found a replacement/compatible with Mistic E-Cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pleased with previous orders November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Vineyard from Kernersville, NC United States  
My order was placed on nov.7. This is Nov 16 and I have not received my ocrderl!  I am very disappointed.  Please check on my order.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor! November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Myerscough from Montgomery, TX United States  
I was skeptical at first when I read on the company's website their cartridges would work with the Mistic batteries. They work beautifully with great flavor. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sonja Baker from Plainview, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items