Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
These are great cartridges and a good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
I've been using The Magic Mist for a couple of months now, and find all of their products to be superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
We've used your company for several months now.these are the best ecigs. Although we had our last shipment and in almost every pack of cartridges there has been at least 1 "dud" I need to place another order soon is there any way of reimbursement? Unfortunately I didn't even think to save the bad cartridges but will from now on if necessary . Love your product.....very valued customer. We've spent a lot of $ with you.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debbi from Jackson, TN United States  
Happy with the product, the pricing and the shipping.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Superb product, speedy delivery, and the price is right.  Will be happy to deal with this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges November 4, 2015
Reviewer: mary jane roberts from oregon city, OR United States  
A++++ all the way around!    Awesome products, service and shipping! Love this place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff Koganow from Oliver, BC Canada  
Why are the longer cartridges for V2 batteries not offered on your website? They are described well enough, but no where can you order them. I phoned about them and was told that I needed to inform Magic Mist if I wanted the longer cartridges. There is also no where on the website to let you 'inform' them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting!! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Bogacz from Carnegie, PA United States  
Love the flavor of the cartridges!! Won't buy anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E Liquid October 5, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
It's working for me. Better than others I've purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol ecigs September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Love your product! I prefer the old supplier cartridges. Your ecigs are the closet ecig that feels and tastes like a real cigarette.
Will be ordering again soon.
Wish return customers would get a little better rate is the only complaint I have :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items