WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 1, 2016
Reviewer: mary jane roberts from oregon city, OR United States  
excellent prices and very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartrodges December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The taste is great and the shipping super fast.  I got my order in 2 days. Love MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
These cartridges are by far the best around. They are stronger, longer, and last two to three times longer than any other carts I have purchased. I smoked cigs for 45 years and I have not touched a cig since I got the vertigo kit at MagicMist. I am a forever loyal customer at MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Groce from Gresham, OR United States  
Very realistic cigarette experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I get about a dozen boxes of this about every six weeks.  I get the shrink wrapped longer cartridges; I am very pleased with the amount of vapor and the taste you get with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
I am so grateful to have found a good alternative from V2.  I have been waiting almost 4 weeks for a order from them. Now I can cancel the order.. Please keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
These are great cartridges and a good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
I've been using The Magic Mist for a couple of months now, and find all of their products to be superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
We've used your company for several months now.these are the best ecigs. Although we had our last shipment and in almost every pack of cartridges there has been at least 1 "dud" I need to place another order soon is there any way of reimbursement? Unfortunately I didn't even think to save the bad cartridges but will from now on if necessary . Love your product.....very valued customer. We've spent a lot of $ with you.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Debbi from Jackson, TN United States  
Happy with the product, the pricing and the shipping.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items