Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased products January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Thatcher from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  

Thank you for your promptness with all orders!!  I have been using your products  for over 2 years and know they will always arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best flavor for me January 5, 2016
Reviewer: arthur stevenson from memphis, TN United States  
I'm very satisfied with your product and each order has been received in a timely fashion.There's a local smoke shop I used to purchase from,but as time evolved their products taste weakened and the cartridges only lasted half a day.I also save $10 to $12a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb flavor and longevity January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Texas  
Very good flavor and draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfing January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Seabaugh from Wright City, MO United States  
I have been smoking these vertigo cigs for about 4 years. They satisfy my smoking urge's. I have tried many of the other brands out there and always come back to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tobacco taste... December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Speedy delivery of a quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
As always the service is great.
Would like to see more flavors available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges and battery December 16, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
Cartridges are great, as usual. The new longer battery is SO MUCH better than the short batteries. It holds the charge for a long time, so from now on I'll only buy the long batteries. Great products always. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
home run December 14, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
I am a wildly satisfied customer of the magic mist and have recommended the site to others. I wish you would have more sales on prefilled cartridges or some kind of "buy three packs of cartridges, get a free battery" or some such; otherwise, no complaint at all; thank God for the Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
I have been using these cartridges for a couple of years and they basically are very good.  Sometimes one will not work in a pack but mostly they are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vape cartriges December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I find them to be most satisfactory. After some initial issues with the charging unit were resolved, the system works great. I use the plain nic type. They last long enough for me and the taste is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items