Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges and battery December 16, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
Cartridges are great, as usual. The new longer battery is SO MUCH better than the short batteries. It holds the charge for a long time, so from now on I'll only buy the long batteries. Great products always. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
home run December 14, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
I am a wildly satisfied customer of the magic mist and have recommended the site to others. I wish you would have more sales on prefilled cartridges or some kind of "buy three packs of cartridges, get a free battery" or some such; otherwise, no complaint at all; thank God for the Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
I have been using these cartridges for a couple of years and they basically are very good.  Sometimes one will not work in a pack but mostly they are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vape cartriges December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I find them to be most satisfactory. After some initial issues with the charging unit were resolved, the system works great. I use the plain nic type. They last long enough for me and the taste is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Exceptional price for a what I'm told from those who use them, that they suffice to curb their need to smoke actual cigarettes. Will continue to purchase. And thanks for the additional cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges. November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Vertigo is a fine cartridge with a great tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 31, 2015
Reviewer: NANCY KAISER from PORTSMOUTH, VA United States  
I've been using your brand for a couple of years now, and have only had 2 cartridges which didn't work, and they were replaced quickly with an apology from your customer service team. They are always friendly and efficient when I call in my orders. They are GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
These are my favorite cartridges because the menthol flavor is the best.  Not too strong like other products I have tried.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
As always Magic Mist comes through, the folks that become recipients of these cartridges are very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo......Best Ever! October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
These cartridges are by far the best I have tried and I have tried several brands.  I prefer the taste.  They seem to last longer than the others.  I have recently purchased the Vaporizer also.  I still prefer the convenience of being able to carry the cartridges in my pocket.  Magic Mist also has the BEST Customer Service.  They do answer your questions promptly.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items