WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
I had a problem with some cartridges and as always The Magic Mist took care of it immediately. You guys are the best !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Days from accokeek, MD United States  
I was using another product and it was challenging to get the item online.  Their services was horrible.  It took for ever to get the product after the ordering and the cost of the items was super expensive.  I enjoy using magic mist and will tell others about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/delivery February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Chapman from Bayside, CA United States  
Some of the cartridges seen to run out faster than others. I keep the battery clean & still it's hit or miss.  The upside is that the delivery process is great.  Always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Brand Cartridges February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Robert A. Yurs from Sycamore, IL United States  
Excellent buy, price is right good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges January 25, 2016
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Received very quickly & thank you for excellent customer
service for my return. My fault ordered wrong but was
very pleased to be able to exchange.
thank you Terry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased products January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Thatcher from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  

Thank you for your promptness with all orders!!  I have been using your products  for over 2 years and know they will always arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best flavor for me January 5, 2016
Reviewer: arthur stevenson from memphis, TN United States  
I'm very satisfied with your product and each order has been received in a timely fashion.There's a local smoke shop I used to purchase from,but as time evolved their products taste weakened and the cartridges only lasted half a day.I also save $10 to $12a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb flavor and longevity January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Texas  
Very good flavor and draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfing January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Seabaugh from Wright City, MO United States  
I have been smoking these vertigo cigs for about 4 years. They satisfy my smoking urge's. I have tried many of the other brands out there and always come back to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tobacco taste... December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Speedy delivery of a quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items