WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridge March 21, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna from Aurora, IL United States  
These have a great kind of sweet taste. Last  a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bristol cartridges February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
Tend to get very hot and bitter.  Outer cover comes loose and rises above cartridge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Coffman from El Paso,TX United States  
I use the magic mist bristol cartridges and have found them to be the closest thing to the taste of real cigarettes. it has helped me to kick the smoking habit and am working to become totally nicotine free. Great product. keep up the good work guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges 18mg February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Cousino from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I enjoy  your cartridges and using  your very  easy to use site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
Still having problems with the wrap on the cartridge gets loose and rises above the tip of the cartridge.  Have also noticed the vapor becomes very bitter and hot after frequent use.
The prices remain good and the little  perks of a free disposable cigarette with my orders is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 MG Menthol January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christian from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Great taste with just the right kick. I put down regular cigarettes the first of October 2013 and haven't picked up another since!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No duds; very few underperformed... January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel H. Andersen from Chicago, IL United States  
Overall, the menthol Bristol cartridges that I've purchased in the past months have been excellent. No duds out of the box. A good menthol taste that comes with a good "throat hit," at least for the 24 mg version. I might add that my Bristol batteries are going strong after months of use--and after hitting the floor dozens of times (though it's not good to ever let them fall). Also, I've learned to not draw on the ecig too many times in a row (burns up the cartridge), nor do I vape in any way but horizontal...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem with cartridge December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
The covering on the cartridge becomes loose and rises above the top of the cartridge.  It doesn't happen on all the cartridges just a few.  It makes is uncomfortable to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
If you want an e CIG that tastes and feels like a real cigarette, this is the cartridge for guy you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
For 2 years I dealt with another company and had problems getting my cartridges.  Your company shocked me when I had my cartridges in less than a week.  I really appreciate being able to track my package.  Your services rate a gold star!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items