Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 MG Menthol January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christian from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Great taste with just the right kick. I put down regular cigarettes the first of October 2013 and haven't picked up another since!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No duds; very few underperformed... January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel H. Andersen from Chicago, IL United States  
Overall, the menthol Bristol cartridges that I've purchased in the past months have been excellent. No duds out of the box. A good menthol taste that comes with a good "throat hit," at least for the 24 mg version. I might add that my Bristol batteries are going strong after months of use--and after hitting the floor dozens of times (though it's not good to ever let them fall). Also, I've learned to not draw on the ecig too many times in a row (burns up the cartridge), nor do I vape in any way but horizontal...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem with cartridge December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
The covering on the cartridge becomes loose and rises above the top of the cartridge.  It doesn't happen on all the cartridges just a few.  It makes is uncomfortable to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
If you want an e CIG that tastes and feels like a real cigarette, this is the cartridge for guy you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Geraldine Stevens from Holly, MI United States  
For 2 years I dealt with another company and had problems getting my cartridges.  Your company shocked me when I had my cartridges in less than a week.  I really appreciate being able to track my package.  Your services rate a gold star!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ronnie Vance from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This product was the only thing that have help me stop smoking,it's been a year now without a cigarette.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 12, 2013
Reviewer: John Johnson from Scandia, MN United States  
I have been using these cartridges for over a year. I have never had a defected cartridge. excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Adela Gonzalez from Miami, FL United States  
Are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist pre-filled cartridges- Bristol December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Claire LeBlanc from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Better than most but still have drawbacks.
If you buy 20 at least two are duds.  Some after use of what would be the equal of 2 cigarettes, taste so bad they have to be discarded. I have tried several brands that were not very good, Magic Mist is a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YES December 6, 2013
Reviewer: tim sears from clyde, TX United States  
The Service & Product...Excellent !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items