Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
I have had not too many issues with Magic Mist, but w/ USPS who sent my package to the west coast before I got it, being 35 miles north of them. Great service always !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new item March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great new flavor of apple, im really enjoying it. Still hoping to see Lemon soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 3, 2014
Reviewer: patricia woods from lehighton, PA United States  
I have no problem with 18 mg sometime taste oil.  The shipping is horrible and your CS knows this and still take the priority money knowing this , also tell customers that pay the extra 9 to 10 bucks extra your lucky if you get it next week some over night don't get it even latter . also send dates as shown on there site but leave out the part that those dates are not when they get there just dates should have been received not actual to the destination . Its a shame seems to be going down hill with more time using this product instead of better, too many dud cartridges prices not worth the dishonest or run around . hope to see this posted on site .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always to my liking March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I have found that it will fill about 20 cartridges. can't tell the difference between pre-filled and the once I fill myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa CORNETT from TOTZ, KY United States  
This product is great. I wanted to stop smoking and with this I can see myself never buying a pack of cigarettes again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E- lquids February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Bushee from Danby, VT United States  
they are the best on line there prices are great
And so are the E- liquids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use this refill liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliquid February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
Great to mix the Menthol & cherry for my own flavor ; )]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml) tobaco 6mg Lite February 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Scheunemann from Corcoran, MN United States  
Best  I've found quality and price, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not to Strong February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
Have been satisfied with all of the products that I have received with The Magic Mist.
The flavor is good and doesn;t bit your lip.I ususally get the 12mg. of nicotine because the higher amounts seem to be to stronge and make me cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items