WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible cartridges/GreensSmoke August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Geneva, IL United States  
Enjoyed them and will re-order. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Baxter, TN United States  
Very happy with my purchase.  The quality is impressive.  Gave four stars only because some cartridges leaked a little liquid.  Other than that, I am extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Ford from Augusta, AR United States  
I'm actually using it as I write this. It's not exactly what I was expecting but after giving it a second chance today I've decided it's got a more nutty flavor. I'm getting use to it and for now I'm ok with it. It leaves a little more after taste in my mouth than I'm use to. I'm not a menthol fan but I may try them next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service July 26, 2017
Reviewer: RoniSue from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service.  Fast shipping.  Orders always correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Better than Greensmoke BY FAR! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: ICH from FONTANA, CA United States  
I always choose the menthol cartridges because, well, I like the 'taste'. Greensmoke Menthol Ice tasted as if they *only* put menthol in them. By contrast, not only is Magic Mist menthol cartridges cheaper, they taste better! There's a hint of tobacco, just like a true menthol cigarette, and the throat hit is just as good as Greensmoke's! I'm happy to have found my place for my menthol cartridges that fit my Greensmoke batteries perfectly. I wish I could give Magic Mist 10 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to GreenSmoke.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Great menthol cartridges.  I like these better than Greensmoke. Really pleased to have found an alternative !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: R Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The service is GREAT.  The cartridges fit perfectly.  Fast shipping.  Free shipping on orders over $25.  Pricing is right in line.  Customer service contacts you immediately if (by any chance) they are out of something you want.  VERY pleased with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used Green Smoke for a year but the price was ridiculous.  I just happened to find Magic Mist and have been more than satisfied with the product and thrilled with the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LA PINE, OR United States  
I am very pleased with the magic mist cartridges that is comparable to green smoke, I like M mist cartridges much better than G smoke and I like the price too.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist green smoke cartridges July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Milosavljevic from Medford, MA United States  
Perfect , exactly like green smoke.. love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items