Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product May 7, 2017
Reviewer: BARBARA ARLENE SMITH from ANSONIA, CT United States  
Good prices, great customer service,and a quality product.  Could not ask
for anything  better.   Wish i had found them sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Clayton Cooper from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
Long Lasting. Flavor is so-so..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lois Bruno from Erie, PA United States  
I really like the rubber caps on both ends.  I feel they keep the cartridges from evaporating.  They do last longer than the Green Smoke one's I have been buying.  Yeah....the paper isn't peeling off after using one time!   Decent vapor too!  I will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Then GreenSmoke April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rocky Kutulas from Damascus, OR United States  
I have been smoking green smoke for many years and have watched their quality go downhill. My brother told me about magic mists Great tasting high-quality cartridge.I recommend Magic Mist highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic alternative to Greensmoke! April 23, 2017
Reviewer: dmd from U.S.  
I have been a Greensmoke user for many years, but I have seen the price go up and up and up, and the time that each cartridge lasts has decreased dramatically.  One Greensmoke cartridge used to last a day and a half, and now I go through 3-4 per day. The cost had become unsustainable.
I was leery of trying Magic Mist, but I couldn't be happier. The taste is equal to that of Greensmoke, but each cartridge is lasting at least 24 hours. I am amazed and very glad that I tried this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed April 18, 2017
Reviewer: BARBARA ARLENE SMITH from ANSONIA, CT United States  
I am very impressed by magic mist. I have been a customer of Green smoke
for almost 9yrs. But when they changed their product i started looking for
a new source.  I am very happy i did.  Magic mist is a great product.
Their customer service is great.  Looking forward to along relationship.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Great products at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Customer & recent orders March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
These carts work great with both MM and GS batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greensmoke Compatible March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda from AZ United States  
So glad I found you!  Placed and order to make sure your products are in fact compatible.  So glad I did!  Looking forward to doing business with you.  Great service.  Great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Word...AMAZING! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Carmen Rae Jarman from Snow Hill, MD 21863  
These are amazing cartridges. I use Magic Mist  now because a "competitor" got rid of flavors I LOVED. I came here and tried Magic Mist and was VERY pleased. I do wish there were more flavors to choose from, but other than that, I have no complaints! Also, these last a very long time. I used to be a heavy smoker, so I tend to go through cartridges quite fast. One Magic Mist cartridge will last me about 12 hours, so for how much I use mine, I think that's pretty darn good!  Oh, and did I mention shipping? I made my last order pretty late in the afternoon and within a couple hours, I got the email that said my order had shipped! I highly recommend Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items