WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with Njoy ecigs b January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
Good value. Delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robin from Minneapolis, MN United States  
My order came quickly and the products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its great January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Flager from Bethany, MO United States  
These taste better and the cartridge last much longer then the NJOY brand.

Will continue ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
& then some January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
The vapor is the best and I have tried many brands.  It is so good that I have been able to give up the nicotine and now smoke 0mg cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Fidler from Shrewsbury, PA United States  
Love the flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJoy Compatible Cartridges December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
I really enjoy your 6mg menthol cartridges.  I've had very few that don't produce any vapor out of the box.  And your shipping is normally VERY quick!

Thank you for such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Njoy Menthol December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
I like the taste and convenience or ordering online with free shipping for standard shipping.  I do however find some inconsistancy  with how long each catridge lasts which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST! December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Hollywood, CA United States  
I have tried many brands of E-Cig's and hands down, you are the best! I started with cartridges and recently bought your batteries. They last longer and the flavor is great, as is your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen from Farmington, NM United States  
Cartridges are always good quality, and are delivered in a very timely manner.
Of all the different brands I have tried, I have been happiest with Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best out there! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Johnna Geest from Davenport, IA United States  
I LOVED Njoy, but these are so much better with the nice throat hit.  Not to mention SO much cheaper. Njoy lost another customer for sure. 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items