Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
& then some January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
The vapor is the best and I have tried many brands.  It is so good that I have been able to give up the nicotine and now smoke 0mg cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Fidler from Shrewsbury, PA United States  
Love the flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJoy Compatible Cartridges December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Reemsnyder from Stockton, CA United States  
I really enjoy your 6mg menthol cartridges.  I've had very few that don't produce any vapor out of the box.  And your shipping is normally VERY quick!

Thank you for such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Njoy Menthol December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
I like the taste and convenience or ordering online with free shipping for standard shipping.  I do however find some inconsistancy  with how long each catridge lasts which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST! December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Hollywood, CA United States  
I have tried many brands of E-Cig's and hands down, you are the best! I started with cartridges and recently bought your batteries. They last longer and the flavor is great, as is your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen from Farmington, NM United States  
Cartridges are always good quality, and are delivered in a very timely manner.
Of all the different brands I have tried, I have been happiest with Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best out there! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Johnna Geest from Davenport, IA United States  
I LOVED Njoy, but these are so much better with the nice throat hit.  Not to mention SO much cheaper. Njoy lost another customer for sure. 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the best January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Janet from Lanett, AL United States  
All I can say is NJOY just lost a customer, and MagicMist gained one. I have used the NJOY cartridges for several months, and I am so glad I found this website. These last longer, and produce more vapor, which I missed with the NJOY.  Thanks MagicMist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
What an experience! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: James Gomez from Salem, OR United States  
Thank you for offering such a high quality product at a good cost.  These are much better than Njoy's flavor, no leaking, and better mist.  The carts have a good mouthfeel as well.  I just purchased the blanks and will review as soon as I recieve them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Update November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Rich from Alpha, NJ United States  
Ok so I promised I would update my review when i received my cartridges. I ordered the NJOY 18mg cartridges in tobacco flavor. So for flavor: I don't taste much of a difference from NJOY ( this is fine cause I like they're flavor), Vapor: the vapor content is higher which I really like. throat hit: stronger, i like it. It is a more realistic hit. The cartridges are smaller but still fit in my NJOY case another huge plus.

To conclude I would recommend this brand to others. The price is cheaper with little difference but better vapor and throat hit. Magic Mist you have a customer. The customer service is really good as well although so was NJOY, I am an easy customer to please though. Thank you Magic Mist for your product I will be ordering more in a week or two depending how long they last, I ordered 2 packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items