WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid (30ml) April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
I love the taste of this product.  I tried to go to two other places to try theirs because they were closer.  Had to come back to Magic Mist.

You guys are awesome and keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Fedele from Covington TWP, PA United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my fault April 27, 2016
Reviewer: ed giskie from liberal, KS United States  
not your fault. sale was on and I usually order the 24mg cartridges. wish you had caught it on your end. my bad! Green Smoke cartridges. I  did'nt look closely enough at my order. otherwise great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the Best Kit ! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Murphy from Jarrettesville, MD United States  
I love this Automatic Vaporizer Kit . I tried other vape kits and didn't like them . This one is perfect for me nor did i choke from it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E liquid April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love this item,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product + Great Service April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Serrano from Bronx, NY United States  
I've been buying these for a few months now to refill my Logic Pro Vaporizer carts and haven't been let down yet!

It's cheaper than buying their pre-filleds and taste so much better!

Thanks much MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the flavor and strength of these cartridges. And I always get them delivered super fast. If their is ever an issue, it's always been taken care of promptly and courteously. They have the best customer service in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery April 22, 2016
Reviewer: nicholas bell from baytown, TX United States  
dependable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service! April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Magic Mist has the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with over the internet.  I ordered my cartridges on a Saturday afternoon and they were delivered on Monday afternoon!  Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service April 21, 2016
Reviewer: sandra heinz from miramar beach, FL United States  
everyone I talked to was extremely helpfull

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items