WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I made the switch July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dr Micah Millet from Cape Coral, FL United States  
For years I was buying Greensmoke cartomizers and batteries back when the quality was great. After their quality went way down (over a year ago) I looked for something better.  MagicMist fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is quality changing? July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Patrice Mincey from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Last order had 3 packs of Geneva Menthol full strength cartridges for my old Greensmoke set. Their taste had gotten so awful that I switched to Magic Mist. Usually a happy customer, this order contained two boxes that not only leaked, but had an awful taste, almost like mold, very similar to the taste of Greensmoke, which is why I switched to Magic Mist.Don't know what to do now.

MAGIC MIST RESPONSE:
We are really sorry about that issue Ms. Mincey. We generally don't have this issue with our cartridges. But it seems that you might have received couple of bad packs from our last batch. We have now received a new batch and we will include 2 extra packs in your next order. Again, sincerely apologize for this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges are better than OEM July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Commuter from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I initially ordered one set to ensure the cartridges would work in the product I have. I was surprised when they worked better than the original manufacturers (at least for me). I ordered a dozen more so I don't run out quickly. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Refills June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Kansas City, MO United States  
Good refills for my Green Smoke batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig carts. June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Sheltman from Washington, UT United States  
Really liked that I could try out your product without buying new batteries,Chargers,etc.
Greensmoke qualty(packaging,lip wrap)has gotten so bad I could no longer tolerate them.
Thanks for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Teri Vandelly from Gwynn, VA United States  
I appreciate having an option when it comes to buying cartridges. Though I would like to see MM offer more tobacco flavors, and their cartridges could last longer, I am  satisfied with the product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs up June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Randall Nilsen from Crestline, CA United States  
Great product filter a little long but ok with it,  fast delivery. All around great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Merrill from Spokane, WA United States  
Packaging is superior! keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast! June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Sutton from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Cartridges arrived as ordered, much better than my last brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy I found Magic Mist June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Davidson from Butler, PA United States  
I had many batteries for Green Smoke but when they changed a while back I stopped buying their cartridges (their price went up and their selection went down).  I am so happy I found Magic Mist.  Truthfully, I much prefer the flavor of the Magic Mist cartridges over Green Smoke and as an added bonus Magic Mist costs less. The cartridges fit perfectly with the Green Smoke batteries. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items