WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 54
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Couturier from Bainbridge, GA United States  
this is one of the best sites for tobacco related products.  The ship fast and keep you up to date on your order.  Best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Charlotte Chapman from Dekalb, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 4, 2019
Reviewer: JA from Pataskala, OH United States  
I used to purchase Green Smoke Menthol Ice cartridges. I have tried different menthol cartridges searching for a menthol flavor cartridge that is comparable to Green Smoke. This is the only cartridge that I have found that is the best replacement. The flavor is not too sweet like MIG Vapor, Magic Mist has really good vapor, and the strength equals the strength that I was vaping (12). Just be sure to order before you run out. These sell quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cartridges May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, United States  
I am very happy with the cartridges.  They are very similar to the early green smoke cartridges.  The flavor is good and they last a long time (a day or two for me!).  I am pleased that they do not contain the harmful chemicals I’ve read about.  Customer service immediately sent me a list of chemicals once I requested it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Kuehnert from New London, CT United States  
Tastes good, similar to Green Smoke. Compatible with GS batteries.  Their seems to be more juice in the filters (last longer) Like the higher nicotine level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and Fast May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Maryann K from Oceanside, CA United States  
Cartridges are exactly as described, fit my green smoke batteries perfectly. Delivery was quick. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: jack lindstrom from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Great purchase .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Livingston from Aurora, CO United States  
Fit Green Smoke batteries, but last longer than Green Smoke. Better flavor, delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order May 2, 2019
Reviewer: John Sweeney from Oregon, IL United States  
Order came as described in very good time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All is Fine May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Reyburn from Pensacola, FL United States  
It is great to have a replacement for my Green Smoke battery's. Have been using them for a month now and no problems. Nice to have this resource. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items