Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
I have been ordering these for awhile now and I love them. They are the only carts I use now. Thanks, MagicMist!!! You have a customer for life =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 8, 2016
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Slim design, long lasting great quiality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer February 4, 2016
Reviewer: James from Washington  
Excellent item at a reduced price promotion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist menthol cartridges February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
I've tried dozens of other cartridges over time, and MM can't be beat for flavor and vapor. I've also tried several of the self-fill tank units, but I prefer the more cigarette-like professionally filled cartridges. Not only is the product second to none, but so is Magic Mist service. Orders arrive within 2 or 3 days, and MM actually responds to special requests in the comments box on the order form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist batteries and cartridges February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Stotts from Chino hills, CA United States  
Great produdct

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter-Kit February 3, 2016
Reviewer: John Cassidy from Iowa  
I ordered my starter kit and that day they had already shipped it got it in 2 days and that was with the 3-5 day shipping the lowest costing shipping. This was very cheep and well worth the money very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter-Kit February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Blunt from California  
Excellent kit to start off with. Would recommend this kit for first time buyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the money February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie from Rochesrer, NY United States  
Has everything you need. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very satisfactory First Time customer February 3, 2016
Reviewer: LL from Southern Oregon, US  
Being a long time SmokeTip and V2 customer, I was understandably nervous about ordering from Magic Mist.  I had only come upon their website after frantically searching for refill cartridges that would fit my SmokeTip batteries due to the impact the East Coast blizzard had on the immediate shipment of their products.  

I must say I am very pleased with their battery life over either the V2 long or the SmokeTip standard battery.  The only reason I have given a  4 star overall rating was due to the poor quality of the Starter Kit's storage box.  It's nothing but cardboard.  It will have to remain in my desk drawer rather than travelling with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefer their Vertigo Long over Vertigo Short February 3, 2016
Reviewer: LL from Southern Oregon, US  
I'm a first time Magic Mist customer, but long time ecig user of both SmokeTip and V2.  I ordered the Magic Mist Starter Kit and ( 3) Vertigo 18mg Tobacco cartridge packs.  They had also included a complementary  5-pk of the Vertigo (short) cartridge pack asking for my review of the two different lengths.  I much prefer their longer Vertigo cartridge for its surprisingly smoother throat hit and taste.  The shorter cartridge has more of a burn and less of a smooth throat hit and has a somewhat nasty taste, particularly at the end of the juice supply.  Both cartridges lasted about the same amount of time.  Bottom line,  I am very pleased with Magic Mist as an alternative to both SmokeTip and V2 eCigs, yet still fitting their batteries (of which I have many).  I'll definitely be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items