WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best menthol e-liquid around September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I have tried menthol liquid at a few vape shops, but none compare to The Magic Mist. The shipping is fast too.
I've been ordering from this company for some years now and have been very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the Best September 13, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Wide variety of flavors consistent quality super fast shipping and amazing customer service what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E liquid September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry from Gary, IN United States  
Great product, good quality and fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E liquid September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Noplis from Shelbyville, KY United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless 6mg September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I enjoy this very much.  It has a softer hit in the throat than the flavorless 12mg and I switch between the two throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 26, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None Better! August 23, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
The variety is great and the quality is always consistent and high.
The price, fast shipping and awesome customer service are simply the best anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easy to use and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIS MIST-ELIQUID August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KINGS MILLS, OH United States  
SINCE THIS IS THE FIRST E-LIQUID I HAVE TRIED IS DOES WORK AS WELL AS GREEN SMOKE CARTRIDGES JUST NOT SURE IF IT LASTS AS LONG.  STILL GETTING USED TO FILLING BEFORE TOO FULL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from United States  
I called and got good help from worker finding what I was looking for, Then the products came the next day. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items