Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges EVER!!!!! April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been buying these cartridges for a couple of years.  They work great.  If there is a problem, this is one of the best customer services teams that I have ever experienced. Great taste, great cost, great customer service.  That is all you can ask for.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fresno, CA United States  
Great product,long lasting great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Sullivan from Blooming Grove, NY United States  
So far so good; no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v2 compatible cartridge menthol March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Hunter from Louisville, KY United States  
the regular cartridge is not so good. spotty and inconsistent draw at many times getting very little vapor. but the new long cartridge that you included is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
I found this site in a forums discussion when V2 began having supply problems. As others have mentioned MM cartridges have a pleasant taste and do seem to last longer than the V2 ex cartridges. I had been using the 18mg carts but they seemed a little strong so I stepped down to the 12mg carts and they are perfect. I should also mention that their customer service is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff, better than the originals February 16, 2015
Reviewer: serge roso from nisshin city, aichi Japan  
The new carts last longer than the v2ex carts and are far more consistent in taste and vapor. I only wished that you have more sales like v2 does, even a 10% discount would take away some of the burden of the international shipping costs. Your communication is top notch and handling speed faster than speedy Gonzalez!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Rodrigues from Rumford, RI United States  
Due to recent inventory problems with V2, I decided to give these a try.  Pleasantly surprised.  Cartridges seem to last longer than the V2's and lightning fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I have been using Vertigo cartridges and batteries for a couple of years,  I find the flavor very good.  When ever there is a problem with anything I find the Customer Service to be one of the best teams I have ever dealt with.  The quickness and the courtesy received is astonishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt December 10, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
superb service usual and product--and thank you so much for the enclosed gift !!So much appreciated !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is better than standard V2 cartridges! November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Coffman from Sparrows Point 21219, MD United States  
The MM cartridges last longer and taste better than the name brand of V2's from their web site. Thank You! and like I said-Magic Mist is better than standard V2 cartridges!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items