WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
For products that are out of stock, ETA is - June 30th, 2021


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs compatible cartridges by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Palmer from French Gulch, CA United States  
I have been very happy with your product and very happy with the customer service. You have always responded quickly and resolved any issues.
I do have to say there is a problem with the black vertigo battery,  you guys replaced first one because it quit after one week and now the replacement has failed too. Nothing I do helped, it is dead just did same as before.
Thank you to all your staff for their help and support.
Cheryl Palmer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The white one June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney Sitton from San francisco, CA United States  
Working good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Awesome product and awesome customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Baker from EastBridgewater, MA United States  
Always pleasant doing business with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: FREDERICK FRITZ from PRUDENVILLE, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: SHERRY BAILEY from Freehold, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My purchase May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy fischer from Hockessin, DE United States  
My purchase was flawless.  Arrived quickly.  Order was accurate. My only request is that you consider more coupons or discounts, like on Holidays?
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Had a few were no good did not work May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney Sitton from San francisco, CA United States  
Tast goog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great find! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Dixon from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I just wanted to say that I enjoy your vapes. They are a great alternative to actual cigarettes and reasonably priced. I appreciate your timely delivery... they have arrived earlier than expected each time. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V2 Replacement Cartridges May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Charles from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Excellent Transaction, fast shipping. Tastes better than V2. Looks like real cigarette. Love it :) Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items