WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 41
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product available April 11, 2019
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
The products you supply are excellent.  The one issue I have is the availability of all the mg sizes.  You need to keep the quality high, as it has been.  Any alternatives to the product I buy need to be as good or better than I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cartridge April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Henderson from Hilton, NY United States  
better than cig2o

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 they are back April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Sturtevant, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent order April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent service as always. So glad the Vertigo cartridges are back in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service and product. March 31, 2019
Reviewer: MB2033 from EVERGREEN PARK, IL United States  
Couldn’t ask for better customer service and product. As a former V2 customer, Magic mist has been the best product by far! Thank you for you quick response and understanding of customers needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Vertigo cartridges March 27, 2019
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
I received short carts because the ones I normally use were out of stock. I am not really liking them, too short.
I am also confused as to what is the new norm for ordering?
will probably call to order & get it all explained
been a customer a long time & I hope I can continue to be one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton, NJ United States  
I actually ordered a new charger set since my Geneva are not ready yet. They live up to the others, unfortunately, I had to order yet another charger set because these sold out also. I now possess 3 sets. All are great, I'm just hoping my order comes soon. It has been a long dry spell. But it does say a lot about the cartridges, since I keep ordering new sets to stay with the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Yalch from Rocky Mount , NC United States  
Excellent product and Customer Service. Could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Menthol February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Loscalzo from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Much better than Green Smoke.  Flavor is better, hit is better, cartridges last longer.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Megan BRUSEK from EVERGREEN PARK, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items