Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries August 3, 2015
Reviewer: beverly kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
battteries are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is good August 2, 2015
Reviewer: den christe from lake geneva, FL United States  
been dealing with this outfit for a couple years.,. they have not let me down yet,,, I ordered the wrong cartridge once and their customer service people called me and asked it the wrong cartridge is what I really wanted instead of what I had been ordering, of course it was not what I wanted so they corrected my mistake and sent the right stuff.. I don't think it gets any better than that... thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Product good, prompt shipping, excellent customer service if ever needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
have been purchasing these cartridges for a long time now for my husband and he really likes the flavor and quality of the 6mg. low tobacco cartridge. He highly recommends them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
I really like these but they don't have taste that the silver cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is the best site online July 14, 2015
Reviewer: jaks1@hotmail.com from jaks1@hotmail.com  
Thank you Magic Mist. I was given an extra box of the great cartridges I buy ONLY from Magic Mist. Truly they carry the best and the closest carts to the taste of a real cigarette that I have found yet. The prices are wonderful too. I also like the Zig Zag brand of carts but those are hard to find and they still are not as good as the tobacco flavored carts at Magic Mist site. Magic Mist carts are also larger and last longer than any carts I have found thus far. Customer service is A-1 they cannot be beat. Jacki Warren in Oregon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These are the closest things to Salem Lights that I have found.  Stopped my forty-five year smoking habit!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventnor, NJ United States  
very fast delivery
excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always, very satisfied! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
This is a great company to deal with. Very consumer friendly and easy to contact. We use the Vertigo Tobacco flavor and it's the closest to a real cigarette that we have found.
The long batteries are also terrific because you don't have to constantly change batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 9, 2015
Reviewer: from Windber, PA United States  
I love magic mist.  It is the best e-cig co. there ever was.  However, I was thinking of writing you about my last order.  It seems that the cartridges in this order are only about half filled, if that.  I bought 25 pks and was given 2 as a bonus.  ( love your bonuses).  I got my order only a little over a week ago and they are almost gone now. Whoever makes them messed up on this one. Otherwise I love everything about magic mist and will surely never switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items