Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value for Magic Mist EGO Starter Lot/ January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I decided to try vaporizer for first time. I was very pleased with the volume of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter kit January 6, 2016
Reviewer: james dean from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
First order was completed and shipped right out in a couple days it was here very fast. Thanks
Second the product was as ordered and works very well. I will be ordering more products for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol, apple, and blueberry January 6, 2016
Reviewer: mindy hardin from bowling green, KY United States  
This is the best liquid I've ever used, and fast free shipping is nice to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-liquid January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ann from Portsmouth, RI United States  
Very Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ELiquid January 6, 2016
Reviewer: SATISFIED IN NC from Asheboro, NC United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie Evans from Denver, NC United States  
I always enjoy these cartridges. They are even better than the Fin cartridges. The shipping is always fast, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist batteries January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Raymond from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have found that these batteries last the longest.  I am please that they fit my South Beach Smoke cartridges.  I find the flavor from South Beach more satisfying.
delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 January 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough good about this product and this company.....i am amazed at the level of customer service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8..... January 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough good about this product and this company.....i am amazed at the level of customer service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best flavor for me January 6, 2016
Reviewer: arthur stevenson from memphis, TN United States  
I'm very satisfied with your product and each order has been received in a timely fashion.There's a local smoke shop I used to purchase from,but as time evolved their products taste weakened and the cartridges only lasted half a day.I also save $10 to $12a month

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items