WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! January 30, 2016
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Great customer service. Great pricing. Variety of products. I prefer the longer cartridge as opposed to the smaller magic mist express kit cartrige but I received the wrong ones. Not a big deal. I will continue to order from here. Been using this company for 5 years now. You won't be sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kit January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Rushton from Opelika, AL United States  
so easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product great company to deal with January 30, 2016
Reviewer: roberta jelicks from pine grove, PA United States  
Pleasant shopping experience, great product, fast shipping and packaging was good. I will return to shop many times, prices are also super good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used App! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Vero Beach, FL  
It was so easy to use my iphone app to order from MM. Also got 20% off the first order using the app. The order arrived in 2 days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Drue Danz from Bedford, VA United States  
So far I have been 100% satisfied with your product.  I dumped V2 cause they could not deliver.  I waited 3 weeks for a order once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for JC VEA Battery January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Christian LaSalle from New Bedford, MA United States  
Almost better than JC clearos. These hold .6 ml more and are easier to fill !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good smoke January 28, 2016
Reviewer: constance stern from east chatham, NY United States  
Love the look and feel of the batteries. I smoked 100s these are closer to the real things. I have always loved th flavor of the the cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Magic Mist cartridges are very good.  They last longer than the name brand I was buying and are less expensive.  Customer service has also been great when I needed assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Flavor menthol January 27, 2016
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Gives excellent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist white blank cartridges - Bristol January 27, 2016
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Hold fluid well and refills last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items